Another Huge Freebie!My Sun Burst Kit!

I finally had a chance to finish up my boy kit tonight.I really like how it turned out.It’s bright,fun and funky and perfect for those little boy pages!This is a huge kit!It has alot of frames in this one,I know how my siggy making friends like there frames!There’s two separate zip files to download.I’m still learning to make my own kits,so i would love to know what you think.Or feel free to send me an e-mail with what you created with my kit.
There are 15 Papers,12 Frames,1 Journaling Block,1 Sticky for Journaling,2 Doodles,3 Funky Ribbons,3 Rick Racks,1 Staple,2 Star Frames,3 Circle Frames,1 Circle Stitch,1 White Bent Corner Frame,4 Rectangle Frames,2 Colored Polaroid Frames,3 Tags,3 Plastic Stars,5 Button Stars,2 Star Elements
And I think that’s about it, enjoy!
You can snag the Papers HERE.
And you can snag the Elements HERE.
Have a great week!
*Updated with a quick layout i did of my silly boy Kayden,He is teething now and wants to chew on everything!But i had a hard time just choosing a few elements because there are so many!So much you can do with this kit!
47 responses to “Another Huge Freebie!My Sun Burst Kit!

  1. Thank you so much! I love the patterns & textures of the papers. And all the elements are awesome!! Excellent job!

  2. By the way, found you from MickeyB

  3. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS. THIS WILL BE PERFECT FOR MY NEPHEWS.

    YOU ARE VERY TALENTED.

  4. thanks for this kit! perfect for my boy =) i’ve been looking for boy’s theme, they’re very hard to find…

  5. Wow, thanks so much! Cute kit for boys!

  6. I love the new kit! Congrats :)

  7. love it….patterns are so right for boys! thanks.

  8. wow!! what an awsome kit…thank you so very much for creating and sharing it with everyone… You have awsome talent….the color combo is just awsome :)

  9. What a great kit! Keep it up – I love boys stuff!

  10. This is amazing! Thank you so much for sharing!

  11. Thanks so much! This kit is awsome!

  12. This kit is so cute!!!! Awesome work! Thank you so much for sharing it. It will be put to good use!

  13. Ok, can I just say ….WOW this is a great kit! Thank you VERY much :)

  14. Beautiful kit! TY

  15. Fantastic kit! Thank you VERY VERY much for sharing your HARD work and TALENT with us!

  16. Wow this is another great kit. I have a 5 yr old son that this would be great for. Can’t wait to use it. TFS!!!!!!!

  17. I don’t know what is wrong, but I am getting this message when I click on the download links:

    java.lang.ClassFormatError: com/pmstation/shared/server/presentation/RedirectToMainSiteFilter$RequestSessionDisabler

    I might add I didn’t have this problem when I downloaded the Grungy Valentine a few days ago. Just as an experiment I clicked on the last one #4 again and it now also gives me the above message.

    Any ideas of what can be wrong?

  18. Hey, in case you’re interested, Digibytes is having a Designer Call! http://digibytes.ca

    Check it out, you’d make an awesome addition to the team.

    Shel

  19. Lovely kit – thanks bunches!
    mary

  20. All I can say that it is lovely and nice idea.
    Congrat from- http://www.medianowonline.com

  21. I can’t get the links to work and I would really like this kit

  22. This is a wonderful kit! Thanks!

  23. mandymystiques

    Thank you all so much for the wonderful comments about my kit!I’m so glad you like it and can use it!

    Laser,I think 4shared is acting “wonky”again.It should be fixed soon.Check back a little later,I had a problem with them last night when i was trying to upload my kit.

    Shel thank you so much for the designer info!I’ve been looking for somewhere to start out,so i appreciate the link ;)

  24. Thanks for the info. You were right, 4shared was indeed wonky! I have had 4shared act wonky before, but that was the first time I received that weird message.

    All is well now and one file is downloading. Thanks so much for this great kit. I love all the colors and will be using it for many pages to scrap my grandkids.

  25. Wow! Such a great large kit. You did a wonderful job. Thanks so much for sharing it with us.

  26. This is incredible! Thank you so much! LOVE the colors :-)

  27. TY so very much for this MAGNIFICENT kit!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  28. This is realy awsome; thank you.

  29. superbe !!! bravo bravo bravo
    de nous faire profiter d’une telle création et passion !!!

    merci.

  30. wow what a great kit! so glad to see some boy kits for a change. thanks so much.

  31. Thanks so much!

  32. what a beautiful kit, I can’t thank you enought for sharing this.

  33. Gorgeous! I can’t wait to use these!

  34. This is a great looking kit. Thank you for sharing it!

  35. Wow Thanks so much is it beautiful

  36. You did a great job. Thank you for sharing and keep creating. Merci!

  37. Nice job, thanks for sharing!

  38. wow awesome kit! thanks so much

  39. Oh my gosh, this is adorable!

  40. I can’t believe you are new to this! These look as professional as any I’ve ever purchased. Thank you so much for sharing your talent. I was looking for a boy kit online and found you through a google search.

    Thanks!

  41. this is a beautiful kit thank you for shaing :0)

  42. Thank you for a wonderful kit.

  43. I love this! I have 3 boys so this is perfect!!!! thanks for all your hard work.

  44. Ooooh – lovely – thanks!

  45. Thanks so much for the kit. I’m so excited to use it with my little boy’s pictures! Also, congrats on opening your new shop. I’m excited to see what else you come up with.

  46. Awesome, this is probably the best freebie I’ve seen! I can’t wait to use it for my son’s layouts!

  47. I love it. Thanks so much for sharing this freebie :)

Leave a Reply

