My 1st Freebie! Grungy Valentine Alpha!

My First Freebie!

It’s a chipboard alpha.I’ll be adding some more pieces to this set through out the week.I’m working on some more chipboard shapes and maybe a frame or two and a few ribbons!I call this “Grungy Valentine”I hope you enjoy my first try at designing!You can snag that HERE.
Feedback is certainly welcomed and appreciated!Have a great week!

 

 

17 responses to “My 1st Freebie! Grungy Valentine Alpha!

  1. Love this alpha, thanks for sharing!

  2. You are so talented..this kit is awesome. Thank you! 🙂

  3. Awesome alpha…TY….

  4. Thank you so much for the Alpha it’s very cute!!!

  5. Looks really cute, thanks!

  6. That is fabulous-love it! Thank you for sharing!

  7. so sweet ! i love it ! thanks

  8. Welcome between us scrapfreaks 🙂
    Thank you for your first wonderful freebie.

  9. This is so cute, thank you very much!

  10. so cute ! thanks for sharing

  11. Sharon aka Scrapcat4914

    TY so very much!!!!!!!!

  12. Love the alpha. Thank you.

  13. I would have bought this kit. It’s awesome! Great job with it!

  14. Mandy, This alpha is adorable, thanks so much!

  15. They are absolutely LOVELY!! Awesome!! Great Job & well done!

  16. These are beautiful. I wasn’t going to snag them since I have soooo many Valentines kits already, but everyday I see another preview and now I just can’t resist. Thank you.

  17. I found this first part of the set last. I am so delighted with them and wish I had the talent to design something so versatile and fun; thank you for designing and sharing.

Leave a Reply

