Welcome to my blog!

I decided to give the blog thing another try.Only this time this will be strictly for scrapbooking.I will be sharing some freebie finds i stumble upon as well as a few of my own designs.I’m really new at designing so go easy on me please 🙂
If you have a blog that is either siggy or scrapbook related and would like to cross link,feel free to e-mail me at MandyMystiques@aol.com.
5 responses to “Welcome to my blog!

  1. Hi’a…Great shares…and ty so much for offering them to us! Good luck on your NEW designs…like you, I too, am a newbie when it comes to designing kits. I love what you have done so far…if that’s an example of what you will be doing….I’m in!! lol
    I just wanted to say TY and Good Luck!

  2. I love your designs! Thank you so much for sharing your talent and your creations! I am also just starting out with Digital designing…I have to tell you, You are quite the inspiration to me!! I would love for you to visit me sometime.
    Love and hugs
    Tamara

  3. Your designing is very beautiful. I love your first kit. I look forward to seeing more of your kits.

  4. Mandy, Mandy, Mandy (my oldest sister’s name BTW!) –

    I have now scrolled back through your past two weeks of posting and all I can say is, WOWEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

    I am adding you to my blog, “Bon Scrapatit Designs”, and you will be the first I list under a brand new category on my sidebar …. HOT NEW DESIGNERS TO KEEP YOUR EYES ON!

    You GO girl!

    BIG HUGGINS’,
    Linda;0

  5. Wow! Great stuff! Thank you so much for the freebies, I am just starting with this stuff and am going to have lots of fun using your stuff on my three little boys pictures. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

