Grungy Valentine Freebie #4!!Last One!

As promised here is the final part to my Grungy Valentine Kit.I had such a fun time making this kit,I threw in a bunch of fun things i tried this time around.I tried out a few different papers so i threw them in there to.The brads have alot more detail to them then shown in the preview.I really hope someone can use all this stuff!Once again thank you so much for all the wonderful comments about my first kit,I really do appreciate them.I would love to see what you make with my kit.Feel free to e-mail me with your creations at MandyMystiques@aol.com!

I think i’m gonna work on a boyish kit next.There’s so many girly kits out there,You rarely see a good sized boyish kit.But first i wanna get a few scrapbook pages done!So that will be my next project.Enjoy the rest of your weekend!And let me know what you think of this last part to this kit.

You can snag this download HERE.

 

25 responses to “Grungy Valentine Freebie #4!!Last One!

  1. I just love, love, love this!!! You are awesome. Thank you! šŸ™‚

  2. You have done a really super job with these elements. The whole kit is wonderful and I am very happy to have been able to download it. Thank you so very much.

  3. What an awesome 1st kit!!! I can’t wait to see what you come up with next!

  4. I love the grungy look. Thanks so very much.

  5. Glad the designing bug bit you, because you’re amazing. Thank you so much for sharing this kit.

  6. What a GREAT kit – Thank you so much for sharing it!!

  7. This has been a wonderful kit. Love it. Thanks so much! You did a wonderful job.

  8. I totally adore your kit. It is really good! It is the best scrapbook kit I have seen posted on JM.

    Great job!

  9. Thank you so very much for the wonderful scrap kit.

  10. This is one of the best Valentine kits I have seen. Thank you for sharing.

  11. This is a fantastic kit, you did an awesome job! Can’t wait to see what you come up with next! Thank you very much for sharing!

  12. Very pretty layouts and kit. Thank you so much for sharing.

  13. Awsome kit..love everything about it..Thanks so much for sharing your awsome creation and talent with everyone. **much luv** Looking forward to your next creation šŸ™‚

  14. WOW, thanks so much for sharing your valentine kit. It is truly beautiful

  15. thank you so much for this wondeful kit!!

  16. so excited – I love your valentine freebies – can’t wait to get started – took some pics just to use these freebies!

  17. Thank you so very much for offering your wonderful work with us. I have just started to play with digital scrapbooking and products like yours make it so rewarding and fun! This Valentine kit is AMAZING!!!

  18. Thank you soooo much for sharing your kits. They are all wonderful. I can’t wait to see the boyish kit. I have a son and it’s really hard to find kits for boys. šŸ™‚ Keep up the good work and thanks again for sharing. Take care, Nancy

  19. Hi . thank you. i tried this kit and really enjoyed it. i am now caught by digi-scrapbooking. many thanks šŸ™‚

  20. mandy, just wanted to say thanks for sharing your kit. i love it! glad you are going to keep designing…you have a great eye!

  21. Sheila (pianomama7

    Just a quick share of a layout using this beautiful kit!! I used some actions from Colleen Shibley & Atomic Cupcake. Take a look…
    http://tinyurl.com/27ahjk

  22. This is such a wonderful kit Mandy…awesome work and I thank you for sharing this…you rock girl!

  23. Thank you so much for this darling freebie! I Love it!

  24. I just discovered your web site and these beautiful valentine freebees. thank you so much they will be perfect for a vintage layout for my mom!

Leave a Reply

