Two New Layouts

Finally got a chance to scrap two layouts useing my Grungy Valentine Kit.I’m so glad you all enjoyed my first kit, and i really enjoyed hearing your feedback on it.I’m working on a few other things that i hope to have finished up sometime next week.Making these layouts made me realize a few things i could have added to the kit,and also a few things i maybe shouldn’t of added.This is all a learning process for me.I’m hoping to get better overtime.
Enjoy the rest of your week!
~Mandy

This first one is my son Kayden.*Heartbreaker*

Credits-Grungy Valentine Kit by me,Mandy Mystiques.Font is 2 peas Scratchy Toad.Notebook Edge Frames by Katie Pertiet.

 

And this one is my daughter Kaylee and son Kayden.*I *heart* U.

Credits-Grungy Valentine Kit by me,Mandy Mystiques.

Thanks for looking and be sure to check back for some more freebies to come!

3 responses to “Two New Layouts

  1. You did great– I love your kit so much and can’t wait to use it!!! Woohooo!! THANK YOU! Im glad I found you on JM! 🙂

  2. FABULOUS kit!!!! I had to put this one in my FAVS folder!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Fabulous layouts! You have beautiful children. I’m a scrapbooker and a sigtag addict, so I am looking forward to playing with your grunge valentine kit. So glad that someone emailed me the link to your blog. 🙂

    Thanks for sharing your work with us!

Leave a Reply

