A Little Preview

I’ve been really busy working on a few new kits.I have tons of ideas going through my head!When i started this blog just under two weeks ago i never imagined it would be such a hit.I’m just in a complete shock!But at the same time,I’m so happy you all enjoy my kits because i really do enjoy making them for you!I’m a very funky scrapbooker,so i try and in cooperate that into my designs in some way.And i can’t say this enough,I really appreciate all the comments and e-mails you all have sent me,thank-you!I’m really hoping to have some great news to share with you all real soon!
Here is a preview of my newest kit i’m working on.It’s called “Soda Pop”It’s gonna be very girly and will have alot of neat things added when i’m done and some glitter here and there.I love the black,white and hot pink color combo and since i did a boy kit,it’s only fair to do a bright fun girl kit as well.

I’m also working on a baby boy and baby girl theme kit.The baby boy kit is baby blues and brown.And the baby girls kit is pink,cream and dark brown.So watch for those!And i just love those little post it notes!So fun!I have one in my boy kit and i had to throw one in this one to.You can find the tutorial for those here.If you use PSP you can pretty much do it in there as well.

Have a great day!

~Mandy

8 responses to “A Little Preview

  1. LOVE THE COLORS….MY DAUGHTER (13) IS ALL ABOUT PINK/BLACK AND WHITE. HER ROOM IS THE SAME COLORS!! CAN’T WAIT.

  2. This is going to be gorgeous! I love the pink and black together too, especially with glitter and flowers! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Hello!

    I love your stuff!!

    I was wondering if your terms allowed for Scrap 4 Hire use? I have a small bloggy design “business” that I”m playing around with and wanted to know if I could use your kits for that purpose…you can see my stuff so far here:

    http://foshefamily.blogspot.com/search/label/Blog%20Headers

    You can reach me at brandy_foshe@yahoo.com

    Thank you in advance for your time!

  4. Looks like another winner to me! Cant wait to be able to use this one.

  5. It’s super cute Mandy! Can’t wait until it’s done.

  6. Thanks for the link to the tut. I made some for a freebie and a little voting reminder on my blog. I cannot wait to see this new kit. Your stuff is fabulous!

  7. found your site from MSS good luck on the contest.
    Your designs are great.
    I am so excited to see all the new designers.
    me I am a CT junky love to make layouts but leave the designing to those who love it.

  8. I LOVE everything you do. You inspire me! Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

