Soda Pop Mini Kit Freebie!

If you download my kits you know this for me is a mini kit!I intend to add more and make it one of my larger kits later on.I had so much fun making this kit!It’s so fun and funky!
Included in this kit are 7 papers,2 frames,1 slide mount,3 flowers,2 bows,1 ribbon,1 journaling tabs,1 post it sticky,1 paper clip,1 glitter doodle,1 word art.
And i’m lovin the glitter,so i’ll be making some type of glitter elements soon,don’t know what yet though.I’ve started on my baby themed kits.And i’m also working on another boy kit,It’s adorable!Wait till you see it!It’s blues,reds with robots and rockets!
For this kit,I originally thought of the 50’s when i started this and thought of the name “Soda Pop” but then it turned into adding glitter and grunge.It does kinda pop so i’m sticking to that name.I also wanted to thank everyone who posts my freebies on there blogs,I really appreciate it!
You can snag this freebie HERE.
Enjoy and as always let me know what you think!

You can also snag a cute Birthday kit freebie on my friend Teresa’s blog here.

And my friend Michelle will be opening her very own store on Friday over at The Scrapping Garden you can check out her blog here for some sneak peaks of her new kits!

Have a great day!

19 responses to “Soda Pop Mini Kit Freebie!

  1. WOW! This kit is so HOT!! Thank you so much!

  2. Wow Mandy, look at you go! I love this kit 🙂 Thanks so much.

  3. heavenly day fantastic! love this ! love the colors ! this is so me. my friend Andrea had to forward it to me so i could snag this treat! you ROCK! and seriously love the dots and the glitter and you can’t go wrong with Pink and black and white. i am in heaven ! i just redid my blog , topper and template and now i wanna redo it with this freaking fabulous kit! THANK YOU!

  4. THANK YOU SO MUCH! LOVE THE COLORS!

  5. Gorgeous! Thank you!

  6. I love it! Thank you do much! I am going to use it to scrap some cheer pics for my daughter.

  7. mickeybdesigns

    What a fun and funky kit Mandy! I can’t wait to open the zip up and take a closer look!

  8. Great kit. I love the colors. Thank you for sharing

  9. Hi Mandy! What a wonderful blog you have.
    My friend, Linda, of BonScrapatitDesigns sent me over. I am so glad she did.
    Thanks for this darling kit. Love the colors.

  10. Love this kit! My daughter loves black and white polka dots, so I know I will do something for her with this kit. Thanks so much for sharing this with all of us.

  11. Thank you so much!

  12. Love the colors!! Beautiful keep up the wonderful work your doing… THX’S!

  13. ok come see i just re did my blog using your cute kit! thanks!

  14. Another gorgeous kit, ty! Congrats on your new gigs!

  15. Hi Mandy, just wanted to let you know I have made 2 Quick Pages from your “Soda Pop” kit which are available on my blog. Hope this is okay with you.

  16. this is a fabulous kit, thank you for sharing!!

  17. Love this!!!!! thankyou

  18. WOW this is incredible! thanks so much!

  19. Awesome kits! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

