Add-On Freebie Plus Some News!!

I really want to thank all my blog readers for there kind words and encouragement during this first month of getting started designing.I have really appreciated it and you all have given me so much inspiration to design!
I have some exciting news!!I’m a new designer for buzybeescrapper!!I will now be selling my designs at this  store.I also will be having a CT call soon after i get established and all set up,so look for that!
I will still be having freebies on my blog and some things to go with my kits in my store and as a thank you to my blog readers,I will have a freebie kit each month posted on my blog!
Also,I’m in need of a few blinkies.I would be willing to pay for them.I really stink at making them.If you are a blinkie maker and can make me a few blinkies,please send me an e-mail at MandyMystiques@aol.com
Now on to today’s freebie!
I made these cute little flowers to match the “Soda Pop” kit.
You can snag those HERE.

And be sure to check out my friend Michelle’s GRAND OPENING of her store today!She is currently having a 25% off sale!She has some really fun kits in her store including two really cute boy kits!You can find her store here.I hope you all have a great weekend!

10 responses to “Add-On Freebie Plus Some News!!

  1. mickeybdesigns

    Thanks for posting about my opening Mandy!

    Congrats on 2 stores!! Wow!

  2. Thank you!! These are awesomely CUTE!!

  3. CONGRATS!!!!!
    TY so very much for this FAB mini & addon!!!!!!

  4. WAHOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

    You GO girl!!!

    I am just TINKLED pink and everything is BLACK and WHITE darlin’!!!

    I look forward to seeing your VERY first scrapkit in your new stores!!!

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! Hope you are doing something SPECIAL to celebrate!!!

    BIG HUGGINS’,
    Linda (Bon Scrapatit Designs)

  5. OOOOOPS!!! Forgot to say “THANK YOU” for the PURDY flowers!!!

    Linda

  6. thanks these are fabulous! i love them and I am way excited to use these!

  7. these are really cute, thanks a lot

  8. lovely design and colours ……thank you!

  9. These flowers are AWESOME! I’d love for you to make a tutorial on how you created them….or email me & let me know! I adore them! Great job! Thanks for sharing! *hugs*

  10. I love your kits!! ty for sharing.

Leave a Reply

