Grand Opening Day One Preview!!And HUGE Freebie for 24 hours ONLY!

My store over at buzybeescrapper will be open some time today!I’m having a few glitches with my shopping cart,but it will be resolved shortly!YAY!!LOL And i will be having a 30% off sale all this week so be sure to check it out.My Space Sprockets kit should be available by Wednesday,but in the meantime, here are previews of two of my newest kits.The first one is the complete lady bug kit.If your a ladybug lover this is the kit for you.It’s called “LIL Lady” filled with deep red black and white with a little grunge.I really love the smooshed flowers in this one,It’s something different from your everyday flower element.This will be available at buzybeescrapper at 30% off sometime today!

And…Introducing Cotton Candy!!!
I really love this kit!If you liked the chipboard in my valentine kit,your gonna LOVE this kit!

And i’m offering this as my first FREEBIE download to celebrate my grand opening!!This will only be available for 24 hours,So be sure and snag it while it’s up!After that you can grab it in my store at 30% off!!I would love to know what you think of my two newest kits!Or feel free to send me an e-mail with your creations at MandyMystiques@aol.com

**Sorry this kit is no longer available as a freebie** 

You can purchase it here buzybeescrapper

Be sure to check back everyday this week for freebies in honor of my grand openings!And my debut week for Digi Diner will be starting on the 17th,So alot of fun things happening that week as well,I’m working on a kit with kraft paper.So be sure and check back!

And Michelle has an adorable new kit coming out tomorrow called “I Dig Snow” you can find the preview here and info on where you can purchase her new kit!

31 responses to “Grand Opening Day One Preview!!And HUGE Freebie for 24 hours ONLY!

  1. Wow Mandy! I just love this one! I am definitely snagging it while it’s available! It’s really good!

  2. Oh, so awesome! Love your work!

  3. Gorgous Kit Mandy. Thank you for your generosity and Congrats on opening your new store today.

  4. You are amazing! Thanks so much for the free kit. I love those colors. I’ve signed up with buzybee – thanks for the link.

  5. Stunning!! Both kits really!! I am so surprised you are giving away Cotton Candy as a limited-time freebie. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! You’re AWESOME!!!

  6. mickeybdesigns

    I love both of your new kits Mandy! Awesome!
    I hope everything get going smoothly with the store so you can focus on designing more great kits!

    Thanks for linking to me too!
    Thanks for your generous free kit!

  7. This kit is awesome. I love the soft pinks and grays; very pretty. Thank you for sharing this!

  8. I picked the right day to come and visit. heheh. thank you, it’s awesome 🙂

  9. Donise ( dstreit2)

    thanks!
    love it
    cant wait to show you what I come up with!!!

  10. Wonderful job!

  11. Great kit !!! thanks for shairng it…Congrats on your store!!

  12. thanks a lot ! i love it

  13. this freebie is GORGEOUS! thanks so much, I have a preschooler who LOVES pink – perfect!

  14. Wow! So sweet and funny! I realy like your designs, even if pink is not my fav color.
    Thank you for sharing.
    It’s beautiful.
    Thank you for sharing.

  15. Thanks for the beautiful kit and good luck with the new store!

  16. This is gorgeous thanks for sharing!The Lil Lady kit looks wonderful 🙂

  17. Thanks so much for sharing this gorgeous kit for free. And congratulations on your store opening. I’ll definitely have a look in there.

  18. Thank you!

  19. Thanks for this SUPER kit!! Congrats on your opening!

  20. Tyvm for your wonderful gift, And yes you will do well on your grand opening!!! 😀

  21. Thank you so much!! And Congrats on your Grand Opening!! Best of Luck!!

  22. How beautiful! Thank you SO very much!! Congrats on the grand opening!!

  23. Amazing, thank you!!

  24. Thanks so much! This is an awesome kit!

  25. WOW!! This kit is divine. Thank you so much for sharing. Good luck.

  26. WOW is all I can say, I love this kit and thanks so much for sharing it.

  27. How beautiful! Thank you SO very much!! Congrats on the grand opening!!

    Adorei! Lindos!
    Agradeço sua atenção e carinho!
    Mil Beijos!
    Gil

  28. boy, I am really bummed. I found this wonderful kit on my lunch break at work, and by the time I got home the links were gone. I sooooo sorry to have missed out.

  29. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

  30. BEAUTIFUL kit, thank you so much for sharing … and congrats on your grand opening!

Leave a Reply

