Freebie Day Number Two!

Hello Hello Hello!

Man,We got snowed in here in Pittsburgh!The kiddos were off of school today!Then we got hit with rain that turned into ice on top of that!I’m staying inside today!Made some lasagna and even a desert i got from Melissa’s blog!I’m on a roll today!LOL

Here is today’s freebie,It’s my freebie from my Cotton Candy Kit.If you were able to snag the kit yesterday,this is a nice addition.If not, it’s a nice sample of what’s in the kit that you can purchase here at 30% off!!My poor little store is a little bare right now,But i hope to have it stocked up soon.

You can snag today’s freebie HERE
I’m so glad you all enjoyed the Cotton Candy Kit and thank-you so much for all the wonderful comments!!I truly appreciate every one of them!I should have some sneak peeks for you tomorrow of my Space Sprockets kit,I’m really lovin how it’s turning out!And i’ll have more info on my first CT call.
Oh,Check out Linda’s blog!She has a beautiful kit called Floral Frenzy for sale and a coordinating freebie on her blog to go with it!Her work rocks!I seriously want to be like her when i grow up!
9 responses to “Freebie Day Number Two!

  1. Thanks Mandy for todays nice addon to yesterdays kit. I got the whole thing, yip-pee. I can’t wait to see the preview of your new kit. Bet it will be just as awesome as everything else you have designed.

  2. Thank you for the freebie. I just cannot get enough of these colors. They just beckon to me. Love ’em.

  3. More?!! This is great!

  4. Girl – you are RAWKIN’ the digi-world!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your LIL’ LADY scrapkit! Missed it, but I KNOW where to find it now!!!

    COTTON CANDY is just simply TOO SWEET and I cannot, CANNOT wait to see what else you have in store (no pun intended!) for ALL of us out here in SCRAPLAND!!!

    Thank you SO much for the mention of my FLORAL FRENZY here on your blog – you are such a SWEETHEART!

    Talk to you soon and WISHING you ALL THINGS GOOD!

    XOXO,
    Linda

  5. Beautiful work!! Thank you so much!!!!

  6. Got the full kit yesterday!! GREAT WORK!!! Thank you so much for all of your hard work!

  7. What a lovely sample of Cotton Candy. It’s a lovely kit and I’m off to check it out. 🙂 Thanks so much!

  8. neato kit

Leave a Reply

