CT Call and Freebie Day 3!

First off,I have some more exciting news!!I’m so freakin happy to announce that i’am going to be a CANDY GIRL over at DIGITAL CANDY!!I just LOVE that site.You can take a peek here.I should have my store up over there in about a week or so.And if you liked Cotton Candy,You will love this new kit i started.I decided to do a kit similar to Cotton Candy,but in blues and browns with chipboard!So watch for that!
And i’m having my first Creative Team call.I’m looking for a few good digital scrappers who would like to receive all my designs at no cost and all you have to do is scrap two layouts with them and upload them to the three stores i sell at.Which will be Digital Candy,buzybeescrapper and Digi Diner.And also allow me to showcase a few on my blog.If you like my work and would like to apply here are the details.This is for a three month commitment.

And here is today’s freebie.It’s a set of frames with glitter bows.I’m not really sure on the glitter bows yet,but i was tired of working on them!LOL You can’t really see the detail because i resized for the preview.
There’s six frames included in this freebie and you can snag that HERE.Enjoy!!

Here is little preview of Space Sprockets.This is a small preview just to give you an idea.The FULL kit will be huge.Another cute kit perfect for boys!
8 responses to “CT Call and Freebie Day 3!

  1. mickeybdesigns

    Love the space sprockets! You are rockin the designs! Good luck with the CT call – I need to have one soon. You know if I had the time I would be applying!

    Digital Candy – AWESOME!! You are going to be busy!

  2. I love Space Sprockets! Is it going to be in your store soon?

  3. mandymystiques

    Hi Alisha!
    Yes,Space Sprockets will be in my store by Saturday at the very latest.And i will also be having a freebie for this 🙂 The full kit is SO fun!

  4. WOO HOO!!! CONGRATS on your new store at DC Mandy!!! GLAD to see that you will now be at THREE!!! LOL! You GO girl – like Mickey says, “you ARE rockin’ the designs” and along with your NEW “Sprockets” scrapkit, which is ABSOLUTELY beyond ADORABLE, you will be SKY ROCKETING (pun intended!) to the TOP darlin’!!!

    I am SO excited for you!

    Came by to leave you some LOVIN’ and to wish you are your PRECIOUS family a VERY Happy Valentine’s Day!

    XOXO,
    Linda

  5. Donise ( dstreit2)

    that is so cute!
    I like it alot
    cant wait to see what I can come up with with that kit!

  6. Hey dear! Wondering if you could drop me an email, and I’ll chat with you there! Thanks, dear! jennisajoy@gmail.com

  7. Glitter frames..right up my alley. If it sparkles I could care less if it is real. Thanks bunches, these are great. And Congrats on your good news. Will be looking for ya! Hugs.

  8. I absolutely LOVE your kits. YOU are awesome. I would like to apply for the ct position. But I can’t for the life of me find your email address lol. Can you email me at mom2twoangels@yahoo.com

    thanks Heather

Leave a Reply

