Space Sprockets is HERE!Plus a Freebie and a Contest!

Sorry i didn’t have a freebie up yesterday,Was a bad day!BUT I’m finally done with my Space Sprockets Kit and i have to say i really like how it turned out!There is alot of detail in these pieces and this is a huge kit!You can easily do several pages with this kit or even a whole mini album.This kit includes-31 Papers (6 Solids,4 Solid Triangle Edge ,7 Felt Solids 14 Patterns),11 Stickers (Robots,Planets,Stars,Rockets),2 Word Art,5 Frames,2 Slide Mounts,1 Pack of Buttons,1 Metal Ribbon,4 Straight Ribbons,1 Tied Ribbon,4 Felt Stars,8 Sprockets,1 Journal Star,1 Caption Bubble,4 Captions,1 Staple.
You can get this in my store here at buzybeescrapper for 30% off for a limited time.So you can get this HUGE kit for $3.49!!Special thanks to Melissa Bennett for the use of her commercial use space brushes in the creation of my kit.

AND,I’m going to be giving away this kit to two of my blog readers as my way of thanking you for all of the support you have showed me.I can’t thank you and tell you enough how much i truly appreciate all the wonderful support you all have given me.It gives me the encouragement to keep making kits and freebies for you.All you have to do is leave a comment in this thread and i will have my daughter draw two numbers from the number of comments there is from a hat on Monday and whoevers post is the numbers she draws,WINS!How easy is that?LOL I will announce the winners on my blog and send you the kit on Monday.Good Luck!
In the meantime,I put together a little sampler freebie for you all to download.
You can snag that HERE.
And check out Teresa’s blog HERE for a really awesome paisley freebie!
68 responses to “Space Sprockets is HERE!Plus a Freebie and a Contest!

  1. I really really love this kit Mandy!!! Off to buy it now πŸ™‚ Thanks again!

  2. What a cute kit. Your designs are awesome. Thank you.

  3. What an awesome kit! Love the colors & cute robot!

  4. I’m pretty new to digital scrapbooking, and I found your blog about a week ago. I’ve been checking every day to see what fun things you’ve made. Great work!

  5. Great kit Mandy – love the colors. Thank you.

  6. Mandy, this is amazing! You are very talented and I just love your stuff!

  7. WOW! This is such a huge & awesome kit!! You’ve totally outdone yourself again! Love the sampler, thank you so much!!!

  8. I really love your kits. You do great work, I am saving up to buy some of them. I am excited to see what things you come up with next!

  9. MANDY!! This is super duper cute!! πŸ™‚ I love it! Thanks for the sampler!!

  10. I love your kits! You do great work! Thanks for the sampler!

  11. mickeybdesigns

    What a great kit Mandy! I don’t know where you get all the creativity!

  12. Mandy, I LOVE your stuff! They are always so cute! Thanks so much!

  13. Mandy, you are so amazing. Thanks for the sample. I just love your work.

  14. That looks like a lot of work! You did fantastic. I can see a lot of detail. You are a fantastic designer. I only wish I could have your talent! Please keep up the good work. I love seeing them all.

  15. Wow! That looks like a ton of work! Hopefully if/when I get pregnant, it’ll be a boy so I can use this…though I’ll be tempted to use it for my hubby before that cuz it’s too darn cute!

  16. rachaelsscraps

    What a cute kit! I have a 2 1/2 year old little boy who this kit would be PERFECT for!!!!

  17. So fun. I love that you do cute boy kits. I have so many girl kits, but have a hard time finding boy kits I like. Thanks a bunch!

    Jody

  18. Very Boyish kit! Don’t see enough of these! Love it!!! πŸ™‚

  19. Your kit is wonderful! I appreciate all the freebies that you offer on your site. They are amazing!

  20. You do a fantastic job–love all of your stuff! Thanks so much for sharing with us!

  21. Thank you for another great freebie. Space Sprockets looks like a fantastic kit, great colours and fun elements. Congratulations.

  22. I love this kit! It makes me wish I had a boy! I absolutely love your stuff. It is my favorite!! Thanks so much for the freebies.

  23. Thanks so much! This looks so cute!

  24. So Cute!!!! I love it!!!!
    I will defiantly be buying it..
    Ericka

  25. Our local mall has a space themed play area with a robot that looks just like this one, the kids stick their heads inside the plastic bubble and it makes for really cute pictures. Now I can make a cute page with them! Thanks so much.

  26. Sooo cute Mandy! I’ve got some hilarious photos to use with this kit, I’ll have to buy it if I don’t win the drawing!

  27. Thank you so much! this is wonderful!

  28. I absolutely love this set and love the bright colors! Fabulous work….

  29. woooooooow just love that kit,cud i add u to my *sites i visit often* list?

  30. Thanks! Your designs are always so cute

  31. Very fun. This will be great for a page I’m doing.

  32. Love your kits! They are beautiful. Keep up the excellent work!

  33. This is soooo cute!!! My grandson will look PERFECT scrapped with this… he LOVES his robots and spacemen! Thank you so very much

  34. You do a great job! I love your designs. Thanks for all the awesome freebies!

  35. You do such beautiful, detailed work. Thanks so much for freebie. Keep the boy stuff coming…I love it!

  36. Thank you so much for sharing this adorable add on! I adore the entire kit!

  37. I love your stuff!! Thanks you so much for the way cute add-on!!

  38. Great Kit Mandy. Love the bright colors and the robot. It is so cheerful looking.

  39. I love this!!!! So cute for a little boy… Your designs rock

  40. Oh, I LOVE your space kit!! My son is sooo into space- oh I have to have it! I just found your site today for the first time, definitely bookmarking it:)
    Thanks for the super cool freebie!

  41. MANDY, MANDY, MANDY!!! “Space Sprockets” ROCKS girl and SO do YOU!!! This kit is going to be such a BLAST to work with for those with little boys!!! FABULOUS color scheme and OUT OF THIS WORLD patterns on your papers!!! So glad this baby has finally LAUNCHED and is for sale in your NEW store!!!

    CONGRATS on this EXPLOSIVE collection of SCRAPPING DELIGHTS!!!

    WTG girl!

    BIG HUGS,
    Linda

  42. Thanks bunches. As a mother of a boy I always appreciate the “boyish” kits.

  43. Love your kit! Very boy!

  44. Awesome kit! You do great work.

  45. This kit is great. I love boy kits and this one is the best I’ve seen yet. Keep rocking out these awsome kits. I am in awe of your talents, girl!

  46. cute kit. thanks for sharing it.

  47. Love this kit especially the colors you used, but them all your kits are awesome.

  48. This kit is so cute! Thanks so much for the awesome sampler!

  49. Awesome kits Mandy! I can’t wait to see what you come out with next!

  50. This kit is soooo cute! Thank you for the freebie!

  51. Is too cute possible? Thank you for your work and thank you for your generosity. Andi

  52. super cute! i love the robots, thank you for being so generous!

  53. Perfect for my boys! too cute! TY

  54. Thanks Mandy!

  55. YAY – something for the boys !! I love the colours and the pictures.

  56. I love it! And my little boys will love it, too!

  57. wow, this is so adorable! thanks so much for your sharing! πŸ™‚

  58. Thanks for all the great freebies you have been offering at your site. You are a very talented lady!

  59. Thanks for the great freebies – this one will be perfect for my son’s scrap pages!

  60. So far I am loving all your kits! This is such a perfect kit for my little boy.

    Thank you for sharing your talents.

  61. luv this! i was looking for an adorable boy kit! thank you for this.

  62. Mandy you are doing an awesome job!!! I love your designs… You make it look so easy!

    Kat T.

  63. Thanks so much for this great freebie !

  64. Super cute!! My sister is having a boy in two weeks…this will come in very handy in the future!! Thanks for sharing!!

  65. I can’t view your photos… it says upgrade to photobucket pro????

  66. That kit is so adorable!! I love it!!!

  67. thank you! πŸ™‚

  68. Great kit!

Leave a Reply

