Freebie Previews and Some News!

My store is now open at Digital Candy!If you haven’t already,stop in and take a peek.They have a really nice welcoming,friendly forum with tons of challenges to keep you busy and some really cool freebies just for playing!And isn’t there site just so cute looking?I’am so happy to be a Candy Girl!LOLI will be having a sale this upcoming week at Digital Candy to celebrate my grand opening.I’ll have some freebies and two new kits i’ve been working on.Snazzy Boy (Boy version of my Cotton Candy kit) and i re vamped my Soda Pop kit!Here are some peeks for ya.
These are just peeks,The FULL kits should be up by the end of the weekend and on sale at Digital Candy!
And here is a freebie for you.It’s an alpha set that goes with my Cotton Candy kit.If you were able to grab Cotton Candy while i had it as a freebie,this is a nice little add on to that kit.If you missed it,You can grab it at Digital Candy at 30% off.The sale should be up sometime today.Click on the preview to snag the freebie.This will only be available for a short time.So snag it now 🙂

I hope you all have a great weekend!We are getting more snow here in PA!Yuck!
Feel free to snag my new fan blinkie if you’d like.
Thanks to Mel for making it for me!
~Mandy
P.S buzybeescrapper is having site issues so my store isn’t working over there at the moment,But you can grab all my designs at Digital Candy!
20 responses to “Freebie Previews and Some News!

  1. How adorable! Thank you!

  2. Love the preview of the snazzy boy kit – can’t wait to see the rest.

  3. Love this alpha!!!

  4. I am definitely snagging those alphas 🙂 pretty! thanks

  5. WOO HOO!!! Here you are you BUSY little BEE you!!! SUPER addition to COTTON CANDY Mandy (he, he … that rhymes!) and just as SWEET as can be too!!!

    I stopped by to visit your store earlier as I know Sarah/Designs by Sassy (she is a fairly NEW candy girl!) and I told her about you!!! Hopefully you two will meet before long!

    LOVE “Snazzy Boy” and OH MY, you know me and the BLACK and PINK!!! GORGEOUS work girl – keep it up, but take care of your SWEET self and don’t OVERDO!!! I suppose I should take my own advice!

    Good to see you posting again – I check in on you just about EVERY single day and look forward to watching you GROW!!!

    Have a SPECTACULAR weekend darlin’!

    BIG HUGS,
    Linda (Bon Scrapatit Designs)

  6. OMGosh!!! LOVE your NEW blinkie!!! WTG Mel!!!

  7. The colors on Snazzy boy are wonderful. I can’t wait to see the kit.

  8. Your kit previews are fab! Thanks so much for the wonderful alpha. I can’t wait to put it to use.

  9. Mandy, love this alpha! It’s perfect. I’ll have to make another layout soon with the cotton candy so I can use this along with it!
    And your previews…CAN’T WAIT!!

  10. Love the alpha! I just used it this morning on a new LO. I should have it uploaded to my blog by the end of today. Take care and thanks again!

  11. Thanks for the great alpha! Looking forward to the release of “Snazzy Boy”.

  12. Love the alpha! Very nice! Thank you!

  13. mickeybdesigns

    Wonderful! Thanks Mandy!

    Congrats on getting the Digital Candy store up and running!

  14. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

  15. Just BEAUTIFUL!
    Thanks much for sharing!

  16. Thank you so much! Love these!

  17. Hi Mandy, Great Alpha 🙂 I’m glad you like your blinkie!!! See you over at DC Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. love your cotton candy kit, can’t wait to see snazzy boy!!!!!!

  19. Wow, these are ABSOLUTELY beautiful!

  20. I love this alpha! It’s so cute! I like the style of stuff you create!

Leave a Reply

