Soda Pop And a Freebie!

Well,I thought i’d have Snazzy Boy done today but i caught the sickies that’s been going around.My son was sick with a cold and now it’s made it’s way to me.Sore throat,body aches and all that fun stuff!Even fell asleep next to my laptop last night!LOL I’m so lucky it didn’t fall off the bed!But i should have it all done tomorrow night or Wednesday at the latest.In the meantime,I managed to revamp my Soda Pop Kit.




You can get this WHOLE entire kit plus alpha on sale in my store over at Digital Candy until March 1st for under $4.00!!!The whole kit will be in my store shortly as there upgrading the site 🙂
I decided to resign from my other two stores and just stick to one store for now.I think Digital Candy is the best fit for me and my designs so that is where you will be able to find my designs from now on.I was getting way to confused and doing way to many previews for to many different stores!LOL So hopefully everything will get into some sort of rhythm now.Oh and my CT Call!!I will be notifing my new CT by Saturday March 1st or sooner!I received alot of awesome entries!It is defiantly a very hard decision for me!
And here is a sampler freebie for you from Soda Pop.
This still will coordinate with the previous kit in my archives as well.Click on the photo to download!Enjoy!And as always,I would love to know what you think!
~Mandy
15 responses to “Soda Pop And a Freebie!

  1. Love the revamp! Looks great! Hope you feel lots better soon! It’s never fun to be sick.

  2. It looks gorgeous, thanks for the sampler and goodluck in your picking your CT 🙂

  3. Wow..the revamp looks awesome! I can’t wait for snazzy boy though lol!! Hope you feel better 🙂

  4. The elements are beautiful! So great. Thanks for sharing and sending sickies be gone your way!!

  5. Thanks, Mandy! Hope you feel better soon.

  6. Amber (southernmother)

    Thanks for sharing this Mandy, it looks awesome! I’m off to look for it at DC right now! I hope you feel well soon, the sickies are the worst!

  7. Mandy- thanks for the great freebie. I love that alpha. I’m gonna have to have it lol.

  8. Followed your link from digital candy to come have a peek at your blog.

  9. Great kit – gonna purchase whole thing at store – any idea when you may be adding the snazzy boy kit? Looks like a great one.

  10. GORGEOUS darlin’ and I’m SO hoping that you are feeling better VERY soon. I know I’m going to sound like Mama, but me thinks all of your HARD work and hours on the computer have not helped you to stay well, eh? LOL! I speak to myself as well. I am getting TOO old to be pulling all-nighters and thus far I’ve been fortunate enough not to get sick!

    You take care of your SWEET stuff and THANK YOU, THANK YOU for such a LOVELY sampler of your SPECTACULAR designs!

    BIG HUGS,
    Linda 🙂

  11. Oh My goodness, I’ve been looking for a kit like this. Perfect for my daughters birthday invites!

  12. These are adorable! Love them! Great job.

  13. Thank you so much for sharing! Lovely work!

Leave a Reply

