Only 3 More Days Left For My CT Call!!

I’m still taking applications for my Creative Team Call.If you haven’t already applied,WHAT are you waiting for?LOL!Details on what to submit are below!I received a ton of wonderful entries that i have been sorting through the last few days.This is going to be so hard for me to make a choice!I’m so bad at making choices!But i’ll be making an announcement on my blog this weekend with who i have chosen!
Also, a few things have changed since my original call.I’m only selling at Digital Candy now.So i would ask that you submit your creations to my gallery over at Digital Candy if you are choosen, and then any other online galleries you may have.And this is not a requirement,But i’d love for you to join our awesome community over at DC!Everyone is so awesome over there i know you will just love it!
I know alot of you have been waiting for Snazzy Boy to come out.I apologize for the delay but it is just about done!I got sidetracked with my little guy being sick and then being sick myself.Man,I’am SO ready for spring!!I will have another drawing or contest for that kit or do a 12 hr.freebie so look for that SOON!
Have a great day!
~Mandy
5 responses to “Only 3 More Days Left For My CT Call!!

  1. I’m so excited to hear who you have picked. Fingers crossed!!!! I don’t know if I can wait tell this weekend!!

  2. We are so thrilled to have you!!!!!

  3. Take time to get better so you will be well enough to keep making your wonderful creations. Thanks so much.

  4. I hope you feel better soon and ds also!! I can’t wait to hear who made the CT 🙂 Take care Mandy. We miss you over at Siggies R us!

  5. I hope your feeling better Mandy! I LOVE your kits so much, you do such a fantastic job! Thanks for all your hard work, and your fun freebies! Take care!

Leave a Reply

