Freebie For 12 Hours ONLY!(Snazzy Boy)

You can download SNAZZY BOY for FREE for the next 12 hours!
What a cool way to kick off a new Month huh?This is basically the boy version of my Cotton Candy kit.So if you loved that kit you will love Snazzy Boy!
The links will be takin down at 6:00 p.m est time and then it will go into my store over at Digital Candy.This kit is HUGE!Not everything is shown in the preview.There are over 40 elements to this kit!
Click on the picture to download!Enjoy!!
*Sorry this is no longer available as a freebie*
You can purchase it here in my store over at Digital Candy for 30% off for 3 days only!(Should be available by tomorrow so keep checking back!)

Here is a full view of the papers.

I still have not notified a few of my CT members yet.I received over a hundred applications so it has been very time consuming and HARD to narrow it down to just five or six.I will be making an announcement late tonight or tomorrow morning though!
~Mandy
20 responses to “Freebie For 12 Hours ONLY!(Snazzy Boy)

  1. Great kit, Mandy!! I love it! 🙂 Thanks for the 12 hour freebie!!!! I’m so excited!

  2. Love the kit! Thank you so much!!!!

  3. Amber - southernmother

    This is gorgeous Mandy, I can’t wait to make layouts for my boys with this! Thank you for sharing!

  4. i so glad i stopped by today, i missed cotton candy as a freebie, loved it so much, i purchased it right away. love the matching snazzy boy. thanks so much.

  5. What a fabulous freebie, thank you soooooo much! THis will be great for my 3yo son Zach!

  6. Hooray, I made it in time! What a fantastic freebie! Thank you so very much for your time and effort. This is fabulous!

  7. WOW fabulous. Thanks so much for being so generous. I love your stuff~

  8. Thanks, Mandy!

  9. Thanks for this great freebie!

  10. Thank you so much for this wonderful kit! You are very talented! I love EVERYTHING you do! Thanks again!

  11. Another awesome kit! I love it! I am totally regretting not trying out for your CT – I love your work. Oh well. Maybe next time. 🙂

  12. i love this kit. thanks for sharing it.

  13. Thank you Mandy, this is SO great! Can’t wait to hear about your CT Team, I heard you have LOTS of applicants!

  14. I love the kit, I already left the comment on 4shard (ImMe) but I just want to let you know that I found the link to direct download (and to two of yours other downloads) on http://blog.libero.it/SCRAPBOKING/

    Im not a visitor of that site, I found a link saying she is known to steal stuff and I went to have a look, I never seen anyone stealing and I was curious.
    Thanks again for this great freebie and good luck.

  15. Thank you SOOOOO much for this beautiful Kit.
    VERY generous of you to share.

  16. awesome kit Mandy ~ as well as the cotton candy kit! can’t wait to see what you come up with next 🙂

  17. Cute kit! I missed it by 45 mins!

    Glad things are going well.

  18. I can’t believe I missed this! I was trying to get my house work done before I started scrapping…this is my lesson…always scrap before cleaning! I am sorry I missed this, it is so cute…I would have loved this for my boy. It is a great kit!

  19. I’ve been so patiently waiting for this kit and am bummed I missed the freebie (but the zoo was lots of fun). Heading over to buy it now. Thanks so much!!!

  20. Wow, what a gorgeous kit. So very dissappointed I missed it. I was at work when this kit was posted and I just missed it apparently. 😦 Dratz!

    Sorry to hear about Patty. This is sad that this is happening so often.

Leave a Reply

