CT Layouts and last day to get Snazzy Boy on Sale!

My CT has been so busy creating gorgeous layouts with my kits i just had to share a few useing my newest kit Snazzy Boy.Today is the last day you can get this whole entire kit at 30% off in my store at Digital Candy!You can get the whole kit for under $4.00!
Here are a few examples useing that kit from my very talented Creative Team!
Shannon (mcturtle)
A two pager from Shannon (mcturtle)
Tiffany (tiffany scraps)
Sarah (My3Hens)

Ally (Ally Blank)

And one from me

Be sure and grab it while it’s still on sale!
I’ll be having a freebie up soon and i’m working on a Spring/Easter kit so be sure and look for those 🙂
~Mandy

 

 

 

 

4 responses to “CT Layouts and last day to get Snazzy Boy on Sale!

  1. Hi Mandy!!! I snagged the kit. I am “supposed” to not be buying right now but I made $5 bucks on an Etsy banner sale. I didn’t tell DH…LOL…

    I hope you are doing well. I LOVE the twins layouts, SO precious.

    I really hope you’ll keep in mind in the future for your CT team. You know I am a huge fan.

    Stop by my blog if you have some time and say hello! You can see all my most recent work there.

  2. Oh wow! These are all just brilliant. I love to see all the different takes on the same kit.
    I still haven’t made anything with mine, but hopefully this weekend I will have time to play a bit.
    Have a great day!

  3. Hi Mandy!!!

    Busy, busy, busy we are!!! Sorry it’s been a bit since I’ve stopped by – LOTS happening!

    I ABSOLUTELY adore each and every one of the layouts you’ve posted here by your TALENTED CT!!!

    SNAZZY BOY is AWESOME and reminds me that I have a house full of boys (well, men now!) and ALL grandsons with another due next month!!! This GRANDMA better get her act together and start scrappin’!!!

    I will have to stop by and take a peek into your store again soon. I’m branching out a bit myself so time has been scarce and I DEFINITELY know you KNOW how that goes!!!

    Take care darlin’ and here’s to a RESTFUL and ENJOYABLE weekend ahead no matter what’s on your agenda!!!

    You be ROCKIN’ mamacita!!!

    XOXO,
    Linda

  4. mickeybdesigns

    Love the layouts and the kit Mandy!

Leave a Reply

