Mini Kit Freebie

The flu hit my house this week so i’m a little behind in everything.Been trying to play catch up all day.I’m working on a Easter kit that i hope to have in my store by the end of the weekend so be sure to look for a freebie to coordinate with that kit soon.Oh,And i’ll be helping to host a really cool challenge over at Digital Candy called Candy Jar.My first challenge will start on the 15th.How this works is,I will be making a few goodies for the Candy Jar and what you do is create a layout using everything in the Candy Jar and upload your creation to the gallery at Digital Candy and you will earn points that you can use towards a gift certificate to the store!Stop by and check it out if you have a chance!I would love to have you come play!
I haven’t given out a freebie in awhile so i made this mini kit today just for my blog readers.It’s called “News Flash”I hope you enjoy it.Theres 8 papers,4 frames,3flowers,2butterflies,3 ribbons,1 journal block.Just click on the preview to download.Enjoy!And as always i would love to know what you think!
Have a great Wednesday!
~Mandy
31 responses to “Mini Kit Freebie

  1. Awesome kit! Hope everyone is feeling better!

  2. Very sweet!

  3. This is so cute. Thanks for sharing. Now I have 2 kids sick today. Blech. Glad you are feeling better.

  4. Thanks!! I love it! So cute!!

  5. Ooooo… I love the “grungy chic” look and this has it! Thank you… beautiful kit! Here’s wishing you a healthy tomorrow!

  6. Love the kit and hope you guys feel better soon!!

  7. Sorry to hear that you have been sick. Thank you for the beautiful freebie!

  8. love your designs… thank you for sharing.

  9. Love this, as usual. I’m a HUGE fan of pinks and browns. Thanks, Mandy!

  10. Thank you for the wonderful mini kit!

  11. This is so dang cute- Thanks!

  12. Nice Freebie Mandy TFS, Hope you are all feeling better now!!!!

  13. Thank you for creating and sharing another cute kit. 🙂

  14. Already used it! thanks a million!

  15. Beautiful new mini, TYFS!! Keep up the great work!

  16. SENSATIONAL mini Mandy!!! How funny, we’ve both been down a bit and we both come back with mini’s!!!

    I’ve missed visiting you and just had to stop by on my way to bed to say, “HELLO”, I’ve been thinking about you and I LOVE “Newsflash”!!!

    Your challenge at DC sounds like LOTS of FUN and who doesn’t like getting into the CANDY JAR when given an opportunity!!!

    Take care darlin’ and I hope everyone at your house is HAPPY and HEALTHY in a flash!

    BIG HUGS,
    Linda 🙂

  17. Beautiful kit! Thanks so much for sharing

  18. Thanks, Mandy!

  19. Thanks a lot! So wonderful!!

  20. Oh, this is gorgeous! Thank you so much!

    I hope you and your family get well soon!

  21. TY so very much for this AWESOME mini!!!!!!

  22. awesome kit! listed it on my blog for others to come and check out. thank you for being so generous!!

  23. très joli
    merci ^_^

  24. I absolultely love this kit
    I’ve played with it
    and think it is beautiful

  25. Beautiful Kit hun, thank you so very much!!!

  26. What a beauty!! Thanks so much for sharing!!

  27. Thank you for sharing your georgous kit and talent♥

  28. Thank you for the lovely kit!

  29. Wonderful kit, thank you so much for all your time and talent of putting this together.

    Hugs,

    ~Lisa

  30. So cute!!! Thank you so much for sharing!

  31. Thank you so much for the FREEBIE… awesome Kit… Glad you’re feeling better Sweetie!

Leave a Reply

