Challenge Freebie and a Quick Page Freebie

Today was my 14th wedding anniversary.We didn’t do anything special because hubby had to work,but i did receive a dozen beautiful spring roses from my sweet hubby.I still can’t believe it’s been 14 years though,wow.
Anyhoo on to the freebies…. I made my first Candy Jar Challenge for Digital Candy.
All you have to do is make a layout useing everything in the Candy Jar (mini kit) and upload it to this gallery.The download link is here in my store.Can you believe i had a heck of a time with this?I have such a hard time with only adding a “few” elements and papers!LOL This will probably turn into a mini kit once the challenge is over.

And my CT member Tiffany made this beautiful quick page from my News Flash kit freebie below.

You can download that freebie on her blog here.
Have a great weekend!
~Mandy
4 responses to “Challenge Freebie and a Quick Page Freebie

  1. CUTE QP – and WOO HOO – love that candy jar – THANKS!!!

  2. Hi Mandy, CUTE freebie! I jumped in and participated! My link is posted! Leave me some luv! Keep up the great work… :o)

  3. Happy Anniversary. Congrats on 14 years. Love that candy jar and thanks for the recognition of my qp.

  4. Thanks! Mine and my husband’s 13th wedding anniversary was today!

Leave a Reply

