New Kit Easter Pizazz!

I have a new bright and fun kit in my store Easter Pizazz!And it will be on sale this weekend!Just in time to get those Easter photos scrapped.I’ve made elements so it will suit both boy and girl pages!So many fun things you can do with this kit!Look for a freebie soon to coordinate with this kit!
I also just wanted to take a minute and say how much i LOVE designing for Digital Candy.I’m not going to type out a long e-mail on my version of the story because i’m moving on and i graduated high school years ago,but I know a few people have tried to slander the Digital Candy name over the last few days on there blogs over someone that provided false information without first seeing any sort of proof and i find that very sad.
I have had nothing but positive experiences at Digital Candy from the owner (Heidi) as well as all the staff.And i know several people feel the same way that know the real story.Just because someone decided to post a rant on there blog does not mean it is truth.There are always two sides to every story and then there is the truth.So don’t believe everything you hear πŸ™‚
Stop over and say hello if you get a chance and see for yourself!My Candy Jar challenge is below and will run through April 1st.Would love to have you come play!
And finally…..Here is Easter Pizazz!
Papers
Here’s a few stunning layouts from a few of my fabulous CT members!
“Easter 2005” by Shannon
“Little Monkey” By MandiN.
“Spring Chick” By Tiffany
“Egg Scramble” By Tiffany
6 responses to “New Kit Easter Pizazz!

  1. WOW! That kit is stunning! Love the springy colors & all the cute bunnies!! AWESOME!!

    BTW-the layouts aren’t showing up for me.

    Happy Easter πŸ™‚

  2. Mandy!

    I love your new kit!Gonna grab it for sure!

    I saw that drama on another blog and i paid no attention to it.Some people just thrive on that type of thing.I love DC and never had a problem there!

  3. This is one of the best Easter kits I have seen. I hope I can snag it… I’ve spent a small fortune this month on digi stuff, DH might flip his lid! LOL!

  4. mickeybdesigns

    Love the new kit Mandy. You did a great job! The layouts from your CT’s are wonderful! I plan on finally having a CT of my own soon. Just a few people.

    I hope to get a chance in time to participate in your challenge. My program has not been working right. I am hoping that is all over now!

  5. Some people just thrive on bringing everyone else down with there negativity.Don’t let it worry you hun!Just consider the source!

    I love Digital Candy!Good for you for staying loyal to something you believe in!!

    P.S Love the new kit!

  6. Love that Spring Chick layout!

Leave a Reply

