Easter Pizazz Freebie and Sale!

I’m having a SALE!!40% off my entire store through the holiday weekend!Who says just the kids get goodies for Easter?LOL
And here is a freebie that coordinates with my newest kit Easter Pizazz,which is now on sale through March 24th for only $2.99!!Click on the image to download the goodies 🙂
I hope you all have a wonderful holiday!I will see you all next week with some more goodies!
~Mandy
6 responses to “Easter Pizazz Freebie and Sale!

  1. Your Easter kit is so cute Mandy!

  2. Whahoo. More cute stuff to go with this kit. Thanks. I just may have to make another freebie qp to go with it. LMK what you think Mandy.

  3. Michelle in MN

    Thank you very much for this cute freebie!!!

  4. I just wanted you to know you are featured on my blog today!

  5. You have been tagged by ME and all about it you can read on my blog on this post

    http://smiekeltjewordpresscom.wordpress.com/2008/03/28/i-am-tagged-and-have-to-do-also/

  6. Hi Mandy darlin’!!! It’s ME!!!! LOL! Girl, your Easter goodies ROCK … and then SOME!!! What GORGEOUS colors and everything is SO darned cute!!! LOVE the layouts too!

    I guess I’d say that we’ve ALL been pretty busy these days, eh? Funny how it comes and goes, but I think it’s going to stay that way for a LONG while!!!

    Thank you for popping over and saying HELLO when you get a chance! It always makes me smile to see your name and I’m ALWAYS thinking about you young moms, your kiddos and how I wished I had the energy I did even in my early-to-mid 40’s!!!

    Keep ’em coming love – you’re AWESOME!

    BIG HUGS,
    Linda (Bon Scrapatit Designs)

Leave a Reply

