New Candy and a Freebie!

O.k i admit it my poor little blog has been neglected the last few weeks.My laptop crashed on me on Easter so i’ve been dealing with that.Unfortunately i lost alot of the freebies and kit i was working on.Please back your files and photos up girls!!I was always one of those “oh it won’t happen to me” type of people!Boy was i wrong!I was lucky to have such wonderful people come through and help me recover the majority of what i lost.The only thing i couldn’t recover was about 2 months of photos.But boy i back up everything now!I do have a few goodies for you today to make up for me being a slacker!lol
First up i have a new kit out called “Spring Pollen” it is jam packed full of fun little goodies for you.There are over 60 elements in this kit!Can be used for both boy and girl pages.And the best part is it’s being used for the QP challenge over at Digital Candy so you can get this kit at 40% off for the entire month of April!Just click on the image and it will take you to my store over at Digital Candy where you can purchase this entire kit for under $4.00!And here is the link that will take you over to our Candy Coated Challenges where you can find alot of fun freebies you can snag just for playing along in our challenges.

Here is my product gallery where you can already see a few layouts done from my CT using this kit.
And here is Digital Candies Mega Kit for April.I was so happy to be able to be a part of this beautiful kit.Just click on the image and it will take you to the candy shoppe where you can purchase “Zingy Spring” this kit is huge and perfect for those spring and or Easter layouts!

And finally on to today’s freebie!When i first started working on my Spring Pollen kit it was to originally be a bee kit,but it took a different direction and flowers and more colors were added.So today’s freebie is a little mini bee kit called “Buzzy” just click on the image to download.

I’ll be back tomorrow with some more news and goodies for you.Have a great day!
~Mandy
13 responses to “New Candy and a Freebie!

  1. I LOVE THIS KIT!!!! 😀

  2. Oh no. I don’t think you told me your drive crashed. I’m glad you were able to get most of it back. I’m gonna do some more backing up tonight. Thanks for the reminder and for this way cute freebie 🙂

  3. I just love your kits. The colors and their overall design just fits exactly what I like. Thank you for all the nice freebies you share.

  4. I LOVE this mini kit. This is EXACTLY what I have been looking for. I just made three pages. (you can see them at the photoblog link here in my post) Thanks SO much. 😀

  5. Too Cute!!!

  6. Thanks—such a pretty kit…love the colours together!

  7. TY so very much for this FAB mini!!!!!

  8. mary anne-Texas

    this is so cute…..!! love the spring colors. thank you from a NEW scrapper.

  9. Everything look great Mandy! Great new kit!

  10. Thanks so much for this cutie!

  11. Thank you for the adorable freebie 🙂

  12. thank you for this lovely kit.

Leave a Reply

