New Gingham Frames and a Frame Freebie

I think spring is finally starting to appear here in PA.We took Kayden to the park yesterday…. which was his first swing experience and he LOVED it!He laughed and laughed while daddy pushed him on the swing.Took tons of pictures!I still can’t believe he is already 8 months old!Time sure does fly.Anyway i know i had said i’d be back with a freebie for you all a few days ago and i do apologize for that….but i do have one for today!lol I’ve been really busy getting ready for NSD day (more info to come about that) as well as the new Candy Jar for the 15th over at Digital Candy and a few new things for my store.Spring Pollen is still on sale at 40% off through out the month of April.So be sure and grab that while it’s still only $3.15!Check out what my awesome CT has been doing with this kit here.And i have a new pack of Gingham wrapped frames in the store.Just click on the preview and it will take you to my store for a awesome deal on these!

I’d also like to take a minute and welcome four new members to my Creative Team.

They will be joining my already fab team of Tiffany,Shannon,Ally,Sarah,Mandi and Amber.
And finally here is a freebie for you today.It’s a pack of six distressed frames.Just click on the image to download.

I would love to see what you come up with using my designs…feel free to e-mail me at MandyMystiques@aol.com and show me your creations!
~Mandy

9 responses to “New Gingham Frames and a Frame Freebie

  1. These are such lovely frames. Thank you for sharing them.

  2. The frame set is beautiful, thank you 🙂
    Looking forward to seeing LOs with your baby’s day out 🙂

  3. Thank you for the adorable frames! I have a little Kaden too! They grow up so fast, mine is almost 2!

  4. Love to see the team growing. Such great frames… both sets. Thanks for the freebie 🙂

  5. mickeybdesigns

    Great stuff Mandy! I am so excited that Kim and Kat are joining in on all our CT’s! Amber is my newest CT! I am so excited!

    Can’t wait to see what you have coming out next!

  6. Mandy! So proud to be a member of your team!!! Your work is awesome! Thank you!

  7. thank you very much, these are absolut beautiful frames

  8. Pingback: Pixel Dust » Freebies Alert

  9. Beautiful site and beautiful shares ! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

