New Candy Jar Freebie

My new Candy Jar is up at Digital Candy.You can download it here or click on the image.I’d love for you to come and play along in my challenge.It’s a great way to earn points for a DC gift certificate. šŸ™‚

*Updated-Click on the image to download*

Alot of things going on as far as designing goes…I’ve been really busy working on a few goodies for my blog readers, and also all the fun activities going on at Digital Candy for National Scrapbook Day.I’ll be having my very first grab bag and i’m also working on a collab kit with JenLin Designs *hint* think Mothers Day!I’m also working on a new kit that should be in my store by this weekend.*hint* purple and greens with lilacs.Oh and i’m retiring my Space Sprockets kit….so for a limited time i’m offering it in my store at 50% off!Space Sprockets was one of my very first kits and it is huge!Be sure to grab it now before it is gone!Oh,and spring pollen is still on sale through April at 40% off.

Have a great Day!

~Mandy

12 responses to “New Candy Jar Freebie

  1. Wow, Mandy..that’s an awesome mini! You make me wanna scrap for the Candy Jar challenge again..I missed the challenge! Haven’t been able to do layouts for the challenge since I got busy with school. But this one is a must!

  2. Ohhh I can’t wait for all the new goodies. Your designs are rocking and this Candy Jar was so fun to work with. Thanks!

  3. Thank you so much for this freebie. It will be posted today on Freebie Finder.

  4. Pingback: 5 (+1) Digital Scrapbooking Freebies for 4/18/08 | Scrapbooking Daily

  5. Great…THX4S………

  6. Thanks so much! I love this one

  7. Oh, this is so beautiful! The colors are fantastic! Thank you…

  8. Thanks Mandy!

    I love the colors & textures of this kit.

  9. Just love the color combination! Thanks bunches!

  10. I just LOVE the colors in this freebie! I collect a lot of orange because it’s one of my daughters’ favorite color! Thank you!

  11. Thanks so much for sharing!

  12. Thanks so much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

