Net Kit Add-On Freebie and NSD Activities!

I have alot to post today for you!First off, Digital Candy just launched a brand new store!So that means my old store links will not work.Here is a link to my new store. I’m having a 40% off sale now through Monday!Everything in my store is 40%off!*Note-The sale price will show up in your shopping cart.

And I have two new items in my store, one of them being a huge collab kit with JenLin Designs.This kit has 38 gorgeous papers and 90 elements!Perfect for Mothers Day brag books.You can even make a layout for mom or grandma and frame it as a gift!So many possibilities with this kit!

Papers

Close up of Elements

You can grab this kit at my shop Mandy Mystiques or Jenn’s JenLin Designs.
And here is a blog freebie that i’ve made for you that coordintes perfectly with this kit.Click on the image to download.

Be sure and stop by the crop at Digital Candy starting tomorrow.The crop lasts through Sunday night.There will be 10 challenges bingo games,freebies and a chance to win gift certificates to the store.

Be sure and stop by my blog all weekend where i’ll be posting some freebies and other fun things for you!

~Mandy

7 responses to “Net Kit Add-On Freebie and NSD Activities!

  1. Nannaclarke

    Thank you so much, love the detail & style.

  2. mickeybdesigns

    Love the collab! Nice to “see” you at the chat…sorry I had to run!

  3. cindiaskew

    I’ve found freebie heaven. this is an awesome kit. appreciate your talents and labors. can’t wait to unzip & play. tyfs

  4. Thank you so much for this beautiful kit!
    This is my layout.

  5. I just gotta tell ya…I got this kit over the weekend and it truly is beautiful! Definitely girly, girl. Don’t stop now, you are truly on a roll. 🙂

  6. Thank you for this lovely kit. I love all these colors.
    Thank you for sharing.

  7. Thank you soooo much for this beautiful freebie!

Leave a Reply

