Come Chat With Me Tonight!

Wow,Yesterday was sure a busy day!Anyone tired of all the NSD activities yet?lol I’ll be having a chat tonight over at Digital Candy at 9:00 est time.Everyone in attendance will receive this little mini kit from me.All you do is click on the chat button at the top of the board and it will take you to the chatroom.I hope to see you there!Who knows,I may just have a few other surprises for you during the chat. 🙂

I’m also giving away a few freebies just for playing along in my challenges over at the Candy Crop.The crop will last until midnight est time tonight and the person who does the most challenges will win GC’s to the store!I have another mini kit i’m giving away and another set of frames.Also my entire store is still 40% off!And Jenn is giving away a freebie for participating in her challenge over a the crop that coordinates with our collab kit,A Woman’s Way.This kit is still on sale by the way at 40% off,so be sure and grab it while you can at this great price!There are just so many LO’s made with this kit, and they are all so gorgeous i couldn’t possibly post them all.But you can take a peek here and see what my awesome CT came up with using this kit.If you make something with this kit,I would love to see it!Feel free to e-mail me at MandyMystiques@aol.com and show me!

One response to “Come Chat With Me Tonight!

  1. thank you for the lovely kit, it is really kind of you to share your hard work with us!

Leave a Reply

