Quick Page Freebie

Digital Candy has been so busy for NSD weekend.We had just moved to a new shopping cart system last week,so of course there were a few glitches to work out like with any new technology.So i’ve decided to extend my sale through this week.By the way have you seen the new store?It is jam packed full of new items!My whole store will be on sale through the week at 40% off!If you haven’t already, be sure and check out my collab with Jenn called A Woman’s Way!

Which brings me on to today’s freebie,This is my first time making Quick Pages!I’ve made two 12×12 QP’s for you using A Woman’s Way.Just click on the image to download.I would love to know what you think of them! šŸ™‚

Enjoy!

~Mandy

15 responses to “Quick Page Freebie

  1. TY so very much for the LOVELY sampler & QPs!!!!

  2. These are very pretty – thank you, Mandy!

  3. grannymike

    Mandy, your quick pages are so delicate and lovely. I love their simple beauty — great job! Thanks so much for sharing.

  4. These are awesome Mandy!! Love this kit!

  5. I already have and love the kit so you doing the hard work of a layout is a no-brainer for me. I love, love, love em!

  6. Beautiful – love the colors and elements – thanks so much!!! Perfect for those Easter photos I still need to scrap!!

  7. Very sweet colours. Love them… so beautiful. You’re very talented and creative. Thank you so much for sharing!

  8. These are gorgeous. I love them. Thank you.

  9. Heeeyyy i wanna be a green icon!—> lol

  10. Thank you so much for sharing these gorgeous QP’s.

  11. Thanks so much!

  12. Thank you for the lovely qps.

  13. These are lovely. Thank you.

  14. These are so beautiful! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

