New Kit Please Don’t Eat The Daisies Plus Freebie!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Mother’s Day!Despite the rainy windy weather we are having i had a really nice day with my kiddos.I have a new kit in the store this week called Please Don’t Eat The Daisies.I think the name came to me from the show that was on in the 80’s Anyone remember that?lol

This kit also coordinates with the gymboree line “Lady Daisy” It’s also on sale in my store this week for 40% off !

Papers

Also due to the site going down this weekend while we upgraded to our very own server,I’ve decided to run my entire store sale until the 15th!

I also made my very first Brag Book using this new kit.This is a 4×6 brag book that includes 10 pages and 2 covers.Just pop the photos in and you have your own little album!Images are clickable. 🙂

Here is a little freebie i’ve made for you that coordinates with this kit.Just click the image to download. 🙂

I hope you all have a great week!

~Mandy

11 responses to “New Kit Please Don’t Eat The Daisies Plus Freebie!

  1. Thank you for the kit and layout shares 🙂

  2. OMGosh Mandy girl!!! I am SO glad I stopped by before heading to bed!!! DO I REMEMBER??? “Please Don’t Eat The Daisies” was like MY FAVORITE show for a VERY long time!!!

    Aren’t you a little TOO young to remember this show??? LOL!

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your NEW kit!!! OUTSTANDING as always, but I LOVE daisies and have been working with them a bit myself!

    I just LOVE your designs – they are SO “fresh” and “crisp”!!! Thank you SO much for the GOODIE!!!

    Hope you had a VERY Happy Mother’s Day sweetie!!!

    Have a GORGEOUS week!

    Hugs,
    Linda 🙂

  3. Thanks for the freebie Mandy, love your new kit!!

  4. Love the new kit, Mandy!

  5. TY so very much for the lovely sampler!!!!!!!

  6. I just happened to notice there is writing on the inside of the daisy. What’s it mean? Hehe. Very cute kit! Thanks for the freebie!

  7. Mandy: I was going to the store to purchase the elements, paper, and album kit and I’m getting product unavailable. 😦 are you still selling at Digital Candy or somewhere else?

    Thanks for the freebie!

  8. Thank you for the adorable kit Mandy!

  9. christina in NC

    Love the freebies! Thank you!

  10. thank you for free kits they are lovely

  11. Thank you for your lovely free kits

Leave a Reply

