Changes For Me…

I’ve decided to leave Digital Candy.I just feel it was something that i had to do at this time.I won’t go into the details but i just cannot associate myself with such a level of unprofessionalism.But this change is a good thing as i will have some exciting news to share with you all soon!Along with this change i will be retiring a few of my kits and revamping a few as well.My Cotton Candy Kit will be retiring as of tomorrow night so be sure and grab that at 40% off while you can.Also i will be revamping my LIL Lady kit but you still have time to grab this version at 40% off!And i’m not sure what is going to come of my collab kit so if you want the entire kit,I would grab that now.Infact my entire store at Digital Candy will be 40% off until tomorrow night.

I also have a few new kits in the works which i’m excited about.I would love to have some ideas for some kits as well.So if you have an idea for me let me know.

Here is a freebie i have for you today,this was given as a participation gift for my NSD challenge so if you got that for playing my challenge you already have it. πŸ™‚

Also,I’ve added the link for my chat attendance gift below so be sure and grab that to.

Have a great day!

~Mandy

8 responses to “Changes For Me…

  1. id love to see a firefighter kit! I cant find any out there!!!!

  2. I just wanted to tell you how much I LOVE your stuff. I look forward to seeing where you turn up next!

  3. I hate that you are leaving DC! But I’ll keep up with you, I LOVE your stuff and had hoped to CT for you one day. πŸ˜€ Your kits are GREAT, I can’t wait to see what you come up with next!! I love your Boy kits!!

  4. Mandy-I can’t wait to see where you will end up next!To be honest,I never really liked digital candy so im glad to hear you will be moving on.Sometimes change is a good thing my dear!

  5. Thank you very much for that beautiful freebie. I hope that everything will work out fine for you.

  6. Thanks for the beautiful freebie and for the add on to Please Don’t Eat the Dasies too. Love that kit! Good luck with your transitions. Hope it all goes well for you πŸ™‚

  7. I am sad to hear that you are leaving Digital Candy, I loved your stuff and your challenges! I can’t wait to see where you turn up! πŸ™‚

  8. Cindy in FL

    Thank you for the nice kit. Hope your change in venue goes smoothly.

Leave a Reply

