Update And Some Frames…

I’ve been getting alot of e-mails asking me where they can purchase my kits.I wasn’t “allowed” to keep my kits up at my old store while i got settled into my new store.But don’t worry i will have my kits back up in no time in a new AWESOME store!Hopefully i can share the news soon as i’m SO excited!I’m working on a revamped version of my Lil Lady kit and it is turning out really cute.I’ve added glitters…new papers…and a few other new goodies in there.I also wanted to thank all of you for your support.I appreciate it so much!All of your e-mails and comments mean so much to me.And i was so surprised to see how many designer offers i received over the last few days! I remember when i first started designing i was to chicken to apply to anywhere!lol I would had loved to take alot of you up on your fantastic offers but i have a heck of a time keeping up with one store and a 9 month old! 🙂 But i appreciate the amazing opportunities thrown my way!I also wanted to let you all know i will be having a CT call really soon….so keep watching my blog for that info!

Here is a freebie for you today,I gave this away when i hosted the NSD crop…so if you partcipated in that you already have them.There are 8 polka dot frame wraps an one plain frame.

I hope everyone is having a great weekend!Be sure and stay tuned to my blog for some exciting announcements real soon!

~Mandy

19 responses to “Update And Some Frames…

  1. Mandy i’m not at all surprised hun that you have opportunities your work RAWKS!!!And shame on that “other” store!I will follow you wherever you go and i stalk your blog regularly!!Love those frames!!

    Keep your chin up like you have been and this to shall pass. ((hugs))

  2. So not SBE?

    Keep us posted!

  3. I’m certain you will have followers where ever you go Mandy!

    That was very rude of DC to do that to you.I will never shop there again i know that much!! You were one of the best designers there in my opinion.Theres no reason to go there now.Let us know where your new home is!

  4. Mandy i saw they deleted your thread over at DC where you were saying your goodbyes.Let me just say that speaks VOLUMES on there character.I went to make a post but nope it was GONE!That was uncalled for and there was no reason for it.Heidi just can’t stand that you have people that love you and she is known as a QUACK!

    Her lies will get her one day!

    You are better off sweetie!

  5. I can’t wait to see where you are going Mandy,I bet it is big!

    Love these cute frames!!Thank you as always for being so generous!!!

  6. DC lost a good designer that’s for sure!

    All the best to you!

  7. Mandy do you have a new blinkie?I wanted to update my blog?

    My blinkie got deleted over at DC where i had your blinkie in my signature line, along with a follow up nasty mailing from Heidi.I went to grab it for my blog in the gallery but it is gone from there to.This treatment,to me,shows what kind of a flake Heidi is.

    I won’t be going there again.I don’t need the drama,let us know where you end up!!!!

  8. Hoooooray!!

    You will actually be in a store where us digi fanatics can shop i bet!he he

    No more error this error that!Grrr!!

    Things are looking up already my dear!You are right change is good and i truly believe in karma!100%

  9. I’m so thrilled to hear you are having a CT call!I love your kits!

    Thanks for the frames!

  10. I know drama and business do not mix and you should not have to stress over this all. Big hugs to you and when you find your new home please know I will be there for ya love!

  11. Lori Fields

    Mandy what they did to you was WRONG!And whoever is that stupid to believe Heidi and her lies are just as bad as she is!PERIOD!

    You left DC in a very professional manner and i think very highly of you for that.I know wherever you end up you will make it your home.It won’t be the same at DC without you that’s for sure.My mom sent a message off to Heidi asking where your dragonfly dreams kit was because she hadn’t known you were leaving.She never bothered to reply back to my mom.They lost a great designer and a few customers from our circle journal group for being so dishonest,she should be ashamed of herself!
    (((hugs)))
    Lor

  12. Sorry that you were treated badly. Thank you for the beautiful frames and bestof luck with everything. 🙂

    Hugs,
    Jonni

  13. Love the frames! Thanks & good luck with the new venture 😀

  14. Hello! I love coming by your blog and popped in to let you know that you’ve been tagged:)… visit my blog http://thescraploft.blogspot.com/ to find out what to do next.

  15. Thank you for the beautiful frames!

  16. Hi sweetie!!!

    While I’m sad that all this is happening to you, I know that you will become even bigger and better because of it darlin’!

    You SO rock and your work speaks LOUDLY for itself and while I think I just may know where you are headed, I shall keep it under wraps until you make your announcement!!!

    Thank you for your continuous generosity in the giving of your TIME and TALENT to ALL of us in SCRAPLAND!!!

    You GO Mandy!!!

    Love and hugs,
    Linda 🙂

  17. Best wishes for a wonderful future my friend. I know you can make it all work for your good. Thanks for the beautiful frames 🙂

  18. Mandy i can’t wait to see where you end up next.I went to buy your latest kit today and saw you were no longer at digital candy so i have no reason to go back there.i’ve heard the horror stories about digital candy so be glad you got out before they go under.Let me know where i can buy your daisykit!

  19. I just wanted you to know that I love your work. Sorry about all of this. It seems lately I have heard more negative than positive about DC. I will follow you to wherever you end up. This is not the first time I followed a designer out of DC. At this rate I guess I should try to use my challenge points before my other fav design leaves too.

    Look forward to seeing where you will end up!

Leave a Reply

