My New Home!And a Sale!

I’m so excited to finally announce that i will now be selling my designs at Scrap Orchard!I see so many familer faces over there that i have felt right at home.Kami,Shauna,Kim and Melisa are the nicest people to be working for.In honor of my grand opening and it being Memorial Day weekend….I’m having a sale!My entire store is on sale at 30% off now thru Monday.

If you haven’t already stop by and take a peek around the orchard!There having a designer contest going on right now where you can snag some awesome freebies each week and vote for your favorite designer!You must be registered though to view the gallery so be sure and do that here.

And while your there be sure and sign up for our newsletter where you will receive my newest releases each Friday delivered right to your inbox at a great sale price for that day only!Along with some other fabulous fresh produce from other designers available in the market!

I have a few things in the works.I’ll be doing a collaboration kit with Kami.(ziggle designs)And i’m almost finished with my revamped version of Lil Lady.I also have a boy kit coming out soon.And formerly a collaboration kit but now i’m offering just my portion in my store Cherished Memories (formerly A Woman’s Way) there are a few new papers added so if you did purchase the kit before i moved and would like the new papers i’ve added feel free to e-mail me at MandyMystiques@aol.com and i will get them sent to you.

I wanted to thank everyone again for there support.It means so much to me!I hope you all have a great long weekend!

~Mandy

5 responses to “My New Home!And a Sale!

  1. Congrats on your grand opening, Mandy!!

    -Linz

  2. Parabéns pelo lindo Blog.
    Seu trabalho é maravilhoso.
    Obrigada.Bom fim de semana.

  3. congrats on the new store, best of luck from an avid fan.

  4. I just love your work Mandy.I think you fit in better at the orchard where the designers are more on your level of designing.DC is bringing on to many amateurs IMO.Glad to see you have found yourself a new home girlfriend!

  5. Congrats on selling at the orchard now!! Can’t wait to see all the new stuff that you’re coming up with!!

Leave a Reply

