Summer CT Call

I’m looking for handful of talented scrappers who love my designs and want to work with them….someone who wouldn’t mind showing them off!I’m also looking for people who do not thrive on drama as i have had this problem in the past with former CT members.This is a drama free zone!lol
Requirements-
4 LO’s a month (usually two new kits a month)
Check into my CT forum as often as you can at Scrap Orchard for any updates.
Promote my sales and my designs.(Usually in the DST enabling thread once a week)
Upload your creations to my Scrap Orchard gallery as well as DST.
Term is for 3 months June thru August.

You will receive complete access to my designs.

If you think my designs fit your style and you would like to apply.Please send me a link to your most recent completed gallery.A list of current CT’s you are on to MandyMystiques@aol.com

Deadline to apply is May 30th.Team will be announced June 1st!

2 responses to “Summer CT Call

  1. Good luck with your call Mandy. Apply Ladies! Mandy is awesome to work with.

  2. Mandy’s designs are awesome and she is so great to work with! Good luck to everyone!

Leave a Reply

