Summer Garden Part 1.

Alot of things going on this upcoming week.I have two new kits coming out next week.One is a boy themed kit and the other is a sea themed kit.If you haven’t already be sure and sign up for the scrap orchard newsletter where you will receive my new products straight to your e-mail at a discounted price for a limited time.

I’ve received alot of great applications for my CT call.I haven’t had a chance to notify who i’ve choosen yet……but i promise i will be doing that within the next day or so.There’s still time to apply!My call doesn’t officially end until tomorrow so get those applications in girlies!I’m going to be giving away a mini kit on my blog.It’s called Summer Garden.Each day i will list a different part.Here is Part 1 click on the image to download.

Be sure and check back tomorrow for part 2.Have a great day!

~Mandy

21 responses to “Summer Garden Part 1.

  1. Cute Mandy! I love it, especially the lady bug!

  2. A Nonna Mouse

    Very cute Mandy, thank you for sharing.

  3. Mandy! I love this! Thanks so much.

  4. Thank you, love your stuff!

  5. This is great! Thank you for sharing!

  6. This is so cute! Thanks!

  7. Thanks Mandy, this is really cute!

  8. Very cute! Thank U for sharing! =)

  9. This is way cute!! Love the little ladybug!! Can’t wait to see what is next. Thank you!

  10. aw very pretty thank you

  11. I love it. This is so cute. My little girls love ladybugs.

  12. Thank you

  13. Pingback: Digiscrap Freebie Alert 01/365 « Know Me Better

  14. Bonnie in Sweden

    Love your summer kit. Thank you so much for sharing with us who don’t know how to do this.
    Hugs

  15. So cute…thanks so much, love your work!!

  16. thank you!! this is soooooo cute!!

  17. love your kits.. thanks for sharing them..
    πŸ™‚ God bless..

  18. Thanks Mandy..this is great πŸ™‚

  19. Thank you!

  20. Thank you!!!

  21. Pingback: Daisy Chain » Scrap Saturday: Lucky 13

Leave a Reply

