Summer Garden Part 3. Plus some news!

The Scrap Orchard Girls are teaming up with the Sunshine Girls in celebration of the Grand Opening of their new store Sunshine Studio Scraps!!In honor of there grand opening we have all put together a collaboration kit that will be available tomorrow for FREE!Check back tomorrow with details on how to download that.

You will not wanna miss this!Plus a day full of Freebies, Scavenger Hunt,Chats, Bingo and a ton of games and prizes to!

Here is part 3 of Summer Garden.I’m so glad you are enjoying this kit….it was alot of fun to make.Just click on the image to download.

Thanks to all that applied to my CT call.I had alot of great applications from alot of talented gals!I’ll be notifying the people i’ve chosen tonight and should have the announcement on my blog by Monday.

~Mandy

18 responses to “Summer Garden Part 3. Plus some news!

  1. Thank you for this wonderful kit and I can’t wait for the Scrap Orchard fun tomorrow.

  2. what a wonderful and generous gift. appreciate your labors & talent. tyfs

  3. thank you so much for sharing. I just swung by and picked up all 3 links, thank you again.

  4. Love it all … thank you for the wonderful kit!

  5. thank you! i love the glitter on this one! 😀 i got all my laundry & cleaning done just so i can spend some time at all the festivities tomorrow, lol!

  6. Thanks, Mandy!

  7. Zany Zookeeper

    Thank you so much! I am excited to see the collab kit tomorrow. Thanks for sharing!

  8. Thank you, this is lovely :o)

  9. This is really beautiful. Thank you!

  10. Just as nice as the first two parts. Thank you very much and good luck tomorrow!

  11. Thanks again Mandy. Love this!

  12. Thanks for this perfect kit!!! And of course, I’ll be here tomorrow!!! I can’t wait!!!

    XOXO

  13. Hi, I am lovin’ this kit!! I am putting it on my new freebie blog Monday. Ginger

  14. Mandy thank you for this lovely freebie. 🙂

  15. Thank you so much for this wonderful kit. I made a page using your papers and elements. Here is the page http://inkincreations.blogspot.com/2008/06/couple-of-digital-pages.html

    Thanks again

  16. Thanks so much for this fun, fun kit. My grandchildren have all been big ladybug fans, so this will be a neat kit to use and resuse. Thanks again.

  17. this is an amazing kit. thank you so much for sharing!

  18. thankyou

Leave a Reply

