Summer Garden Part 4!

What a day!Aside from SO being down my daughter is sick….hence the reason this post is so late.This weather here in PA has been crazy lately.One minute it’s sunny and 80 degrees…then the next minute it’s rainy an 45 degrees!So she is all congested with a fever.Scrap Orchard should be back up and running shortly.You can read all about what happened on Shauna’s blog also if you haven’t already you can also find out the winners from the designer contest.It wasn’t anything any of us could control.But rest assured the freebies from the contest will still be left up and we will still be doing our scavenger hunt as soon as we are back up and running!

Here is the 4th and final part of Summer Garden i really hope you’ve enjoyed this kit.Click image to download.

Here is what the full kit looks like.All 4 parts are still available to download below 🙂

Also,I still have to notify a few people who applied to my CT call.With so many sites being down from the explosion it has been hard to access alot of online galleries.But everyone who applied to my CT will receive a reply and i will also be announcing who i’ve chosen tomorrow on my blog (i hope).I have two new kits coming out this week!One is a boyish themed kit and the other one is Cotton Candy number TWO!If you loved my first Cotton Candy kit you will defiantly love CC number two!And the best part is both kits coordinate together so you can use the first kit with the second kit!So stay tuned for that!

~Mandy

32 responses to “Summer Garden Part 4!

  1. virginiajen

    WOW…it’s fantastic! Thanks so much! It looks great all in one preview too, how fun!

  2. Mandy! What a crazy day! An explosion has taken down our beloved Orchard! LOL (who would have guessed that one? LOL) LOVE your freebie kit girl! Great work!

  3. Wow, your kit is just fantastic! Thanks so much for all your hard work and for sharing it!

  4. Thanks, Mandy!

  5. Great kit, thank you!

  6. Thanks for your generosity, this kit is fantastic!

  7. Love the Summer Garden Kit! Can’t wait to use it, and I can’t wait to see what you have in store!!

  8. Now I have all the links to this pretty kit. Thanks so much for sharing. I am looking forward to your new kit releases. I LOVE the kit cotton candy!

  9. Yhis kit is lovely. Thank you for sharing your talent. I will be looking out for your 2 new kits as well. :0)

  10. Thank you!

  11. Thank you so much for this great kit!!!

  12. I just love the ladybugs! Thanks so much for this adorable kit!

  13. Thank you. It looks so good in the all together preview.

  14. Fantastic kit Mandy, TY!!
    i hope your daughter gets to feelin better *hugs*

  15. Another beautiful part. Thank you so much. Hope you daughter gets to feeling better.

  16. scrappinmint

    Great little kit Mandy! Thanks for sharing it.
    Can’t wait to see the boyish theme kit you’re coming out with!
    Hope your dd feels better soon! You’re weather sounds a lot like ours lately. 😦

  17. Thanks so much for this awesome kit Mandy! Very creative and summery!!!!

  18. anafilibini

    thanks! great kit. still downloading the rest.

  19. Thanks i love it

  20. thank you so much. I didn’t leave any love for the other pieces 😦 was in a hurry and that’s no excuse. I am leaving BIG THANK YOU today because that’s not normally like me.
    See you at the Orchard.

  21. I love this kit! Thank you for sharing your time and your talents!

  22. A new fan! I just love this kit and will be looking for more at the shop. Thank you so much for sharing.

    I posted a layout with it on my blog (linked above) although I didn’t expect part 4 so it’s not represented.

  23. I haven’t been digital scraping for long. But it is long enough to know that you are my favorite designer so far. Thanks for all of the freebies!

  24. WOW! I love this set. Thank you thank you thank you!

  25. This whole set is so adorable – thank you so much for sharing your wonderful designs and hard work!

  26. Very cute. Love the lady bug!

  27. this is really a great kit! thanks for sharing your amazing creations!

  28. What a marvelous kit!!! Thank you so very much for your generosity in sharing your talent with us. You can bet I’ll be visiting the store!

  29. Thank you so much for lovely freebie!Especially I like pretty ladybug.This is my layout.

  30. Thank you!

  31. thankyou

  32. I just found your site and I luv it. Awesome kit! Thank you so much for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

