Meet My CT!

I’am so excited to finally announce my new CT members!I had so many wonderful entries.Thank you to everyone who submitted an application.You are all so very talented.I really wish i had room to add about five more people!lol But i will be doing guest spots soon so if you weren’t chosen i hope you will consider a guest spot with me in the future…or as i grow i will be adding more people to my team.

They are-

Linz-(Linz)
Jen(virginiajen)
Michelle(mflott)
Jackie (ret2go)
Tracy(lovingsue)
Trish-(MommaTrish)

Congrats!

They will be joining my awesome girls Ally,Tiffany,Carey and Mandi!

Everything i used to make my ad is a little sneak peek at one of my new kits coming out on Friday!Cotton Candy Two!Tons of glitter in this version!Have a great week and be sure and check back for my new releases on Friday!

~Mandy

5 responses to “Meet My CT!

  1. Congrats girls on making the new CT!! Looking forward to seeing everything that’s to come.

  2. Pingback: I’m In… « Know Me Better

  3. Can’t wait to see Cotton Candy TWO!!!

  4. I’m so glad to be a part of your team. Congrats to the new gals.

  5. virginiajen

    So happy to be here! Can’t wait to get started, I LOVE Mandy’s stuff, don’t you?

Leave a comment