New Kits In My Store!

I have two new releases today in my store!One is girly and one is for boys!And both are on sale for a limited time!

First one is Cotton Candy TWO!If you loved my original Cotton Candy kit you will wanna grab this one as it coordinates with the first one!This one is full of more chipboard and GLITTER!Not all elements shown in preview!Click on image to read full description.

Papers

Also here is Monkey Business…This kit is full of fun boy things!Not all elements are shown.Click the image to read the full description.

Papers

And here is a freebie that coordinates with Cotton Candy Two!Click on image to download!

Be sure and check back tomorrow for a sampler of Monkey Business!

Have a great weekend!

~Mandy

26 responses to “New Kits In My Store!

  1. Ooooh I love Cotton Candy Two. I just bought it! Any chance of you bringing the original Cotton Candy out of retirement for a limited time? I had to at least ask ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Mandy! Thanks for this rockin addition to this kit. I LOVE it.

  3. That is beautiful, thanks so much!

  4. wow mandy!!!! lovely kits. I love the pink candy for its soft colors but I can’t help but adore the monkey business. It reminds me of my nephew. ๐Ÿ™‚ I
    back to reality, I just finished downloading the dragonfly kit

  5. wow mandy!!!! lovely kits. I love the pink candy for its soft colors but I can’t help but adore the monkey business. It reminds me of my nephew. ๐Ÿ™‚ It made me dream of layout I’m going to do. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Back to reality, I just finished downloading the dragonfly kit and the layout will be up tonight. thanks again mandy. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Love the new kit Cotton Candy kit-thanks so much for the wonderful freebie!

  7. Fabulous kit – I just love the stripes! I do cards more than scrapbooks and can just picture the perfect girly card! Thanks so much.

  8. Thanks, this is very cute.

  9. Thank you so much…Some little freebie for you on my blog!!!

  10. Beautiful kit! Thank you very much for giving us a little sample!

  11. Lovely kits, thank you for sharing a little taste.

  12. Thanks for the freebie. It’s very cute, as are your sets!
    Shirley

  13. I love cotton candy two! I must be one of your biggest fans! Thanks again for sharing another wonderful freebie! I hope you had a chance to catch my first freebie…xoxoxo

  14. Mandy,
    you are so talented! Thanks for being so generous with your freebies! I love your designs. If you are still looking for ideas for kits- how about a dinosaur kit? So many little boys are obsessed w/dinosaurs, I’m sure it would sell!

    Thanks again for being so giving!

    Eileen

  15. Yowwwza!…this is AWESOME! Thanks for sharing your wonderful designs with all of us. I know I appreciate all you do. Btwโ€ฆyou received some โ€œlink loveโ€ from me on my site. ๐Ÿ™‚ Stop by anytime!

  16. cindiaskew

    what a generous gift. tyfs

  17. Pom from Thailand

    Wow! I love everything in your blog. They all look so nice. Thank you so much for all the freebies you’re giving away here.

    PS. I agree with Eileen about a dinosaur kit for boys. I’m sure it’ll be a hit!

  18. Thank you!

  19. Thank you! Your freebie was added today as a favorite on Digital Scrapbook Faves.

    http://www.digitalscrapbookfaves.com

  20. I love YOUR BLOG! LOL but you are sending me BROKE!! LOL I am addiced!!

  21. Youโ€™ve been…♥"Tagged"♥…!!!!!!
    Come see my blog post for rules.
    Suzee Q’s Stuff

  22. Pingback: Cotton Candy Two « Know Me Better

  23. So, how do we get your Cotton Candy TWO kit? I LOVED your first one!

  24. Cute kit! I love the texture of the papers. Thank you!

  25. Love these kits! Thanks you so much for all the freebies!

  26. Love That Cotton Candy!! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

