Two Day Sale!And Free Sampler of Monkey Business!

I’m having a two day sale at my store over at Scrap Orchard!Everything in my store is 30% off for today and tomorrow only!

Here is a sampler of Monkey Business.Sorry this took me so long to get up on my blog.I had suffered a miscarriage last week so i’m just now being able to get back into the swing of things.Just click on the image to download.

I have a new kit in the works for this week so stay tuned for that! 🙂

~Mandy

49 responses to “Two Day Sale!And Free Sampler of Monkey Business!

  1. Thank you for sharing.

    I’m sorry to read about your miscarriage.

  2. So sorry to hear about the miscarriage! Hope you’re feeling well and in good spirits! Thank you so much for this great sampler! I really love this kit.

  3. So sorry to hear about the miscarriage. I’ll pray that you make it through the rough spot.

  4. i am so sorry for you loss!!

  5. Thank you so much for this. I am deeply sorry to hear of your loss. Praying that you are feeling better and that you are well. Thank you again!

  6. I’m very sorry for your loss.

  7. So sorry to hear about the miscarriage.

    thank you for sharing this sampler with us.

  8. Thanks for the great freebie! Love this kit.

  9. Just re read the post. So sorry to hear of your miscarriage. Hope you are feeling better soon.

  10. Oh my gosh, I am SO sorry to hear about your miscarriage. I really don’t know what else to say, except that even though I don’t know you, I really feel so sad for you. ((hugs)) It always breaks my heart to hear that someone has lost a child, whether it be through a miscarriage, illness, or accident. God bless you, and take care of yourself, okay?

  11. So sorry to hear about your loss!

    The kit is beautiful. Thanks!

  12. I am so sorry to hear about your miscarriage. I had one in November and I still think about it a lot; there are good days and bad days. I would have been due 10 days from now, so this month especially has been hard as I remember that. I actually made a scrapbook page with one of the ultrasound pictures we had and it was part of the healing process for me.

    I will be praying for you. Thank you for all the great freebies you give us.

  13. Thank you so much for sharing your talent with your freebies. I’m so sorry for your loss… Remember to allow yourself time to grieve & take care of yourself.

  14. so sorry to hear of your misfortune, hope you are feeling better.
    thanks for the little freebie.

  15. Thank you so much for this beautiful gift! I am so sorry to hear of your loss and know there are people who are lifting you up in prayer for strength and healing!

  16. I’m so sorry for your loss. I hope you are physically doing better.

    When you feel you are able – look up “My Name” by George Canyon and read the lyrics, or listen to the song. It’s heartbreakingly beautiful and helps me always think of the baby I lost to a misscarriage. HUGS to you Mandy.

  17. Mandy I’m so sorry about the miscarriage. 😦 Hope everything is ok with you and your family. thank you for the wonderful freebie.

  18. so sorry to read about your miscarriage, may your family & friends help you with your healing process. Take each day at a time, hugs & cuddles and take care…

  19. I am so sorry about your miscarriage! ((hug))Thank you for this adorable freebie!

  20. StampinCathy

    So sorry to hear about your loss. You and your family will be in my prayers.

  21. I am sorry for your loss. My prayers are with you and your family.

  22. Mandy, I’m so sorry to hear about the miscarriage. I hope you are feeling better soon, and will keep you in my thoughts & prayers!

  23. Thank you so much for the sampler Mandy, and I’m truly sorry to hear about your loss.

  24. So sorry to hear about the miscarriage.. I pray that your heart will be comforted in this very tough htime

  25. Mandy, What an amazing lady you are. I know how difficult a miscarriage can be. I am praying for your health and comfort.

    The Monkey Business Kit is just wonderful!! Thanks for sharing the freebie. Take care of you and know there are many of us thinking of you. ((hug))

  26. I’m so sorry to hear about your loss. Thank you for thinking of us through this trial. You are in my thoughts and prayers. Take care of yourself! *hugs*

  27. So sorry to hear about your loss. I pray for comfort & peace during this difficult time.

  28. Praying for your comfort….

  29. Mandy, so sorry to hear about your loss. I hope you feel better in the coming days. Thanks so much for the beautiful sampler, can’t wait to see more!

  30. I’m so sorry to hear about your miscarriage. Your in my thoughts and prayers.

  31. I am so sorry for your lose

  32. So sorry to hear about your loss…

  33. Mandy I’m so sorry about your miscarriage. I hope you’ll recover well both physically and mentally! And th sampler is lovely! TFS.

  34. As someone who has been there, I feel for you after your loss, and will pray for you and your family.

    Thanks so much for the kit, the colors are lovely.

  35. thanks for the freebie! hope you feel better.

  36. Thank you for the freebie.

    I’m so sorry about your miscarriage. There is nothing easy about it.

  37. oh hunny… i’m so sorry. i can only imagine what you are going thru right now. take care of yourself – both physically & mentally.
    sending you ::big hugs sweetie::

  38. Thank you for sharing your kit and talent. I pray for your comfort and strength as you cope with your loss.

  39. I am so sorry! That is really hard…I hope you are feeling well though. I think anything I say will seem shallow! Just know that I’m thinking about you! Thanks so much for sharing your work with us!

  40. Hi Mandy, sorry to hear about what you just had to go through. Glad to see you up and about though. Thanks for all your lovely creations 🙂

  41. Thank you so much for this awesome freebie!!! I gave you…♥"Link Love"♥…today on my blog, but I am just now getting to grab it for myself. Lol 🙂 Also, I want you to know your designs are really wonderful…and I appreciate your hard work.
    Suzee Q’s Stuff

  42. Dear Mandy,
    I am so sorry to hear about your miscarriage. I had one so I know how sad it can be. You are in my prayers. Thank you so much for your beautiful gift and for sharing your talent. May God give you peace. Love you.

  43. You take care. Look after yourself xx

  44. I am sorry to learn of your recent loss. Please take care of yourself, both emotionally and physically, at this difficult time.

  45. thanks for this – sorry to hear of the miscarriage, hope you’re recovering and feeling well. blessings –

  46. Loved your website, the Freebies and all your work!
    It’s amazing!!!!
    Kisses

  47. Great little kit….not just for the boys! Sorry for your loss.

  48. scrappinmint

    I’m so sorry to hear of your loss Mandy. Take time to heal. I know how difficult it can be. My thoughts and prayers are with you. Take care.

  49. Mandy, I am so terribly sorry to hear of your loss and I hope and pray that each day will find you feeling better and each day the loss will be a little easier to bear.

    Take care of yourself.

    Big Hugs!

Leave a Reply

