Fathers Day Freebie

First off,I want to genuinely thank each and everyone of you for the out pour of support i’ve received during this difficult time..I was blown away by all the e-cards and e-mails and comments i’ve received.I’m doing better and just taking each day one day at a time….And enjoying the four blessings i do have.I still have some e-mails to catch up on….but i promise i will get to each and everyone.
Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there!I know it’s dads day…but us girls are the ones who mostly do the scrappin of all the pics we will take today….lol so i made this little mini kit for you. ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you all have a great day with the special men in your life or your childs life…I will see you all back here later this week with a new kit and a coordinating freebie!

Have a great week!

~Mandy

21 responses to “Fathers Day Freebie

  1. very nice than you

  2. Thank you very much for your kit.
    Glad to hear you’re starting to feel a bit better.

  3. Thank you Mandy – cute freebie! I hope you’re taking some time off to heal. Hugs.

  4. Thanks so much! Another awesome kit!!

    You are in my thoughts. Many hugs to you and your family. Enjoy Father’s Day!

  5. Thank you for your super sweeeeet generosity!!! Here is some …♥Link Love♥…to help brighten your day! Happy Fathers Day too. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Suzee Q’s Stuff

  6. Thank you for a lovely kit. I love your site. My prayers are with you for a speedy recovery.

  7. Thanks for the great kit!

  8. Thank you very much.

  9. Way cute! I love all of your freebies and kits. Is it ok if I post you as a link on my blog? Then all my friends can get here too… Thanks!

  10. Thanks for the great kit. Fabulous as usual. Glad to hear that you are doing ok. Hugs.

  11. Thanks, Mandy.

    Big hugs to you!!

  12. Glad to know you are holding up well. Thanks again for this freebie ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. TY Mandy, for this adorable freebie. I’m so glad your feeling better….sending you a hug…

  14. I am so sorry, and I want you to know I’m praying for you. God bless you.

  15. Super cute. Love the tags and bracket – thanks

  16. this is awesome thankyou so much for sharing

  17. Sharon-shutterbug

    What fabulous freebies you offer – thanks for sharing them, and for keeping them available! I’m so glad you are at Scrap Orchard now – I’m so impressed with that site! Congrats!

  18. Great masculine kit! Thanks so much.

  19. MemoryKeeper

    I sent you an email regarding CCII and CCI but I’m wondering if it got spammed. Please let me know if CCI will be made available…thanks…I love CCII, it totally ROCKS!

    Here’s to more happy designing, and
    Hugs from the heart,
    Jeanette

  20. Mandy love,

    I am SO terribly sorry to hear of your recent loss sweetheart. My VERY dear friend Carole Nordyke just informed me during out phone call yesterday as I’d called to wish her a Happy Birthday. She shared with me your INCREDIBLE generosity!

    I’ve been SO locked into PS trying to catch up with my project deadlines and I’ve not been able to keep up with my FAVORITE blogs and/or designers as of late.

    Yes, you are BLESSED immeasurably with the four BEAUTIFUL babies you have and having experienced the same loss back in 2003, it’s still an emotional roller coaster for a time until we are able to sort through it. Not to mention the fact that are hormones are in FULL swing during and after a pregnancy.

    You need not be concerned about replying to me as you know where to find me! You are such a LOVING and GENEROUS soul and I wish to thank you again for ALL that you do personally to insure that EVERYONE all around the GLOBE has the opportunity to preserve their precious and MOST priceless memories!!!

    You shall be in my thoughts and prayers sweetie. Please take EXTRA special care of your SWEET self during this time of healing.

    Much love and a BIG, BIG hug,
    Linda ๐Ÿ™‚

  21. Thank you for sharing this special kit!!

Leave a Reply

