Peachy Keen Freebie!

Well i said i would be back with a new kit Friday but i bet you didn’t think it would be FREE!I’m making my newest kit Peachy Keen free for a limited time. 🙂

There are two links to this download and not all the elements are shown in the preview.

*Sorry this freebie is no longer available…Watch for this kit in my new store*

Also i’m currently looking for a new home for me and my designs.If you know of any store owners looking for new designers please let me know at MandyMystiques@aol.com

Have a great weekend!

~Mandy

85 responses to “Peachy Keen Freebie!

  1. thanks for the awesome freebie!!

    I saw at DST that Sunshine Studios is looking.

  2. Great kit! Thanks so much for sharing! Good luck finding a new store!

  3. Oh, you should check out Scrap Matters. It’s a great store, I’m sure they would love to have you. I love your designs and my dd, virginiajen, is on your ct because I recommended you. We love it at Scrap Matters.

  4. This is a great kit, Mandy!! Thank you so much!! And yes, ScrapMatters is a great place to be…go check it out! Again, thanks for this great kit!

  5. Beautiful kit! Thank you so very much. Good luck with your search for a digihome.

  6. Mandy, Thanks for the great kit and for the Father’s Day kit too (I’m just getting it now!). I know whichever store gets will be lucky to have you ((hugs)). xoxoxo

  7. Another beautiful kit!! Thank you so much for sharing your talents with us. I always love your kits.

  8. Sorry it didn’t work out at Scrap Orchard. I’m sure many stores will be happy to have you. HUGS my friend. I just put your wonderful freebie on my blog. How nice of you!

  9. Wow, your kit is beautiful, I love the colors. Thank you for sharing it. Have a great weekend.

  10. Thanks for the great kit- We are so lucky to get such a great freebie!

  11. It’s gorgeous! Love the colour combo. Thank you so much!

  12. Beautiful! You are so sweet!

  13. mommatrishdesigns

    Since I already have it I know its excellently wonderful! Have you tried Oscraps?

  14. OMGoodness is this wonderful! Thank you! What a great surprise. Much success finding a new ‘home’. I can’t imagine you would have any trouble at all with kits that look like this one!

  15. Thanks so much for sharing the kit! Its gorgeous xxx

  16. Thank you for this pretty kit!

  17. Thanks for the freebie hun…I hope you find a new store soon!

  18. You are very generous to share this beautiful kit!!
    Thanks so much.

  19. Thanks for the great kit! I hope you find a new Digi store soon!

  20. Mandy (mommamandy)

    This kit looks fab!! Thanks so much!! 🙂

  21. Thanks!!

    I hope that you find a new place to plant your roots soon

  22. Thank you so much Mandy! I love all your kits and hope you find a new store soon as I have my eye on another of your kits. *wink* Again, thank you so much for all you do! 🙂

  23. Beautiful kit as always Mandy!

  24. Sharon from Texas

    Mandy, thank you so much for the great kit. The colors are so pretty, and you do a great job designing.

  25. Thank you for sharing with us all!

  26. Sorry it didnt work out at SO, but thank you for the beautiful kit!

  27. To show my appreciation for your awesome freebie, I’m giving you…♥Link Love♥…over at my place today. Thank you for all that you do…and stay sweet!!
    Suzee Q’s Stuff

  28. Love it! Thank you so much.

  29. Mandy you are a great designer! Wherever you decide to sell next I will follow! How about Plain Digital Wrapper?

    I really hope you have some good news soon! You deserve it with everything that has been going on lately!

    Thank you for this awesome kit.

  30. thank you

  31. Thanks for the beautiful share.

  32. Beautiful kit…Thank you so much for sharing….

  33. Love the color combo. Thank you sooooo much!

  34. Thank you so much for this beautiful kit!

  35. Beautiful kit. I love all of your work. Good luck with finding a digi store.

  36. neverwinterlady

    Thanks so much for sharing! Beautiful work.

  37. Gorgeous kit. Thank you for sharing your work

  38. What a gorgeous kit! Thanks so much! I just love your work, Mandy!

  39. Thanks Mandy!! It looks great! 🙂 Good Luck finding a new home!

  40. This kit is so beautiful. Thanks so much for your generosity.

  41. Your designs rock! I think any store would be happy to have you! Best wishes in finding a new “home”!

  42. Wow – what a great kit – thank you – good luck finding a store!

  43. Thank you so much for this gorgeous kit! I absolutely love your designs, and I know you’ll have no trouble finding a shop to sell your beautiful work! Good luck!

  44. Thank yo SOOOO much. I love all your kits. You are one of my very favorite designers!

  45. Thank you Mandy

  46. Thanks a bunch. I love this kit 🙂

  47. That’s really pretty! Thanks so much 🙂

  48. Thanks for the kit. I love it!

  49. Gorgeous kit, I love these colours, thank you very much for sharing. Ton kit est vraiment très joli, les couleurs sont superbes. Merci beaucoup, c’est gentil de le partager avec nous tous. Bye…bye…good day.

  50. MemoryKeeper

    Thanks so much for the gorgeous free KIT (WoWZerS)…the kit is absolutely stunning!

    .·:*¨♥¨*:·..·:*¨F*A*B*U*L*O*U*S¨*:·..·:*¨♥¨*:·.

    Here’s to more happy scrapping, and
    Hugs from the heart,
    *´¨)
    ¸.♥*´)¸.♥*´¨) ¸.♥*¨)
    (¸.♥´ (¸ ;.*•Jeanette

    Scrapping is a work of heART!

  51. Thanks! This kit is fabulous!!!

  52. Thank you so much! This kit is gorgeous! I love, love, LOVE your kits!

  53. Wow! Thank you for being so generous!

  54. Sharon-shutterbug

    Thanks so much for sharing this with us – sorry things didn’t work out at ScrapOrchard. 😦

  55. Pingback: Digital Scrapbooking & an Announcement about more changes on Ebay « Get your Fun On!

  56. thanks a lot! Very pretty kit!

  57. Hi Mandy,
    This is very pretty! Thanks for sharing. How about applying to Scrapping Whispers? I love working there with Marta (the owner) and the other designers. It’s a warm and friendly place to be. Tell Marta SherryD (D’AMbrosio Arts) suggested you apply.
    Hugs!

  58. Thanks so much for sharing

  59. Thanks so much! I love this!
    You are very kind and generous.
    Shirley

  60. I was unable to see a preview but I am sure it will as wonderful as all your other designs. Thank you for helping someone on a fixed income enjoy the world of digital scrapping. I wish more people were like you.

  61. This is a gorgeous kit – how kind of you to share it with me! Thank you for this very nice gift!

  62. hi mandy! this is another beautiful kit, keep going! good luck!

  63. Hi Mandy! Lovely kit. Thank you for sharing it with us!

  64. Hey nice site!

    I have made a new site that is very cool and funny! Please make your way over to it and see the funniest pictures and more!

    Here is our blog link MAKE SURE TO COMMENT!

    http://thepwnedblog.wordpress.com/2008/06/22/if-a-pig-dared-a-pig/

  65. josephine cresencio

    hi there… love this kit… thanks for sharing.. =)

  66. Nicola Viney

    Beautiful kit, thank you so much for sharing.

  67. hey! This is a really cool kit! wish it were available near my place..
    looks very handy and charming!

    http://4mgiselle.wordpress.com

  68. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

  69. CraftFairy1

    TFS! these are very beautiful!

  70. Thanks for this kit! Looks awesome!!
    Don’t understand what is going on at the Orchard…. Oh well, THEIR loss! If you are looking for a new home, have you checked out http://www.colorlinedesign.com ?? ( Or known as CLD)
    Great site, and some awesome designers there, including BooLand Designs.

  71. Mandy,
    Thank you very much for this gorgeous kit. I already play with it. http://lemonandmint.wordpress.com/2008/06/21/mandys-newest-kit-for-free/

  72. WOW girl!!! AMAZING gorgeous as ALWAYS!!! I am going to e-mail you. If you don’t hear from me, I’ve gotten horribly sidetracked so if you think about it, HOLLER at me okay?

    You are SO talented and your work sells itself! TOTALLY wishing you the VERY best and I just KNOW that you will find something that will work for you!

    Love and hugs,
    Linda 🙂

    P.S. THANK YOU for ALL that you do to keep ALL of us in SCRAPLAND preserving our PRECIOUS memories!!! XOXO

  73. Thank you for this Awsome kit Hugs Porkchop

  74. Thank you for the lovely kit.

  75. thank you for this great kit

  76. Mandy, thank you so much for creating and sharing this lovely kit so freely. Best of luck in finding that right home for your creations.

  77. Thanx, from the Netherlands

  78. Thank you so much – this kit is beautiful

  79. Pom from Thailand

    Thank you so much for this wonderful kit!! There’s so much in it!!

  80. Thank you so much for your generosity in sharing this lovely kit with me. I hope you find a home for your wonderful creations soon. XXX

  81. Superbe!!! Merci beaucoup!!!
    Kisses
    Nath

  82. Thanks for another beautiful kit, Mandy!

  83. Thanks for another beautiful kit, Mandy!

  84. These are really gorgeous, thank you!

  85. Mandy, thanks for the kit!! I was lucky enough to get it while it was still free, but it is one I would have paid for too. I love the colors and I hope you find a home soon!!!

Leave a Reply

