QP Freebies!

Thank you all so much for all the wonderful comments you left for me regarding my Peachy Keen Kit freebie.I appreciate my blog readers so much that i like to give you all a special treat from time to time to show you just how much you all mean to me. 🙂 For those of you that were able to download the kit,I hope you enjoy it.If you missed it, don’t worry you’ll be able to grab it in my new store shortly!

I have a set of Quick Pages for you today made by my CT member Tracy using my Peachy Keen Kit!There are 3 QP’s.Two are shown and one is a duplicate of the peach background but has a patterned background and is also included in the zip.Just click on the image to download.

Have a great week!

~Mandy

18 responses to “QP Freebies!

  1. Tracy did a beautiful job. WTG and thanks Mandy and Tracy!

  2. These are great! Beautiful job Tracy!

  3. I usually don’t use qp’s, but these are amazing!! So pretty…thank you so much for the treat.

  4. Thanks sweetie! xoxoxo

  5. Good job sis tracy! Thanks Mandy for sharing these QPs. Love it.

  6. Thanks so much for this!

  7. Mandy, thank you and Tracy for these VERY pretty quick pages. They are terrific.

  8. Very pretty and very generous! tyvm!

  9. These are so beautiful! Thank you!

  10. Thanks again! I just love your beautiful freebies! I almost feel guilty taking them for free!! 🙂

  11. All your sets are really great – and you do pack a ton into them!

    Can’t wait until you get your new store rolling so we can see/get more! 🙂

  12. It’s “Wonderful Wednesday” in the digi-world and I’m here to thank you for all that you do. Whenever you share your “stuff” with us, it is always WONDERFUL…and this is no exception!! Here is a big…♥cyber-HUG♥…from me to you!
    Suzee Q’s Stuff

  13. Nicola Viney

    Thank you so much – beautiful QP’s.

  14. GORGEOUS work Mandy and Tracy!!! Thank you for ALL that you do for ALL of us SCRAPLAND!!!

    Mandy, glad to hear that you are settling in and I hope this one finds you glued to your chair for a while!

    Love and hugs darlin’,
    Linda 🙂

  15. Hmmm…..awesome designs! Did you find a home yet? Check out digitalscrapgarden…..a fairly new site, in need of some watering, planting, and lots of sunshine!!! Interested? PM me from there…..

    PS….Your blog is great!

  16. These are lovely. Thank you.

  17. I wanted to show you my latest creation with your Peachy Keen kit. See it here….
    http://www.beentherescrappedthat.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=2083&ppuser=1030

    I LOVE how this turned out! Feel free to post it to your site if you like!

  18. The QPs are wonderful-thank you so much for sharing with us all!

Leave a Reply

