New Store a Sale Two New CT Members and a Freebie!

I finally have a store again!Woo Hoo!I’m so happy and look forward to a fresh start!I’m a new designer over at Elemental Scraps!Those girls are so much fun over there and there also a little crazy like me…. so i fit just right in!LOL To celebrate my grand opening i will be having a week long sale!

My entire store is 50% off!Actually the entire site is 50% off!
And I have a new pack of frames in my store.There are 10 torn frames in this set.

I also added two new members to my Creative Team.

Debra(dballance) and Val( Valarie)will be joining my CT!Welcome aboard girls!
Now on to today’s freebie!As you might have already guessed…I just love frames!So today,I made a set of clustered frames for you.There are 4 sets of frame clusters.Click on the image to download. šŸ™‚

I will see you back here later in the week with a 4th of July freebie!
~Mandy

12 responses to “New Store a Sale Two New CT Members and a Freebie!

  1. Thank you for these frames! Congrats on your store!

  2. Mandy thank you for the lovely frames and congrats to your new store. šŸ™‚

  3. Love the frames. thanks

  4. Thanks Mandy!

  5. puppyagraphy

    Thanks these are great!!

  6. Thanks so much Mandy. So happy to see your new store!

  7. Thank you for sharing

  8. Thanks for the frames

  9. Thanks! I love frames, too.

  10. HarleyGirl

    thanks so much for these frame clusters. I scrap lots of pictures and these are just great to use.

  11. These are awesome! TFS!

  12. Hi sweetheart!!! Please forgive me for not answering your e-mail as yet, I am still battling with my health and trying not to stress too much with my daughter and her new beau coming to visit next week.

    CONGRATULATIONS on your new digi-scrapping family at Elemental Scraps Mandy!!! You are a FABULOUS addition no matter where you plant yourself!

    I am SO loving those torn frames! I use to do a lot of tearing – not sure why I’ve stopped as I love it so much!!!

    Well kiddo, hope you and your PRECIOUS family enjoyed your Independence Day celebration. I shall stop by again soon to see what you have to WOW all of SCRAPLAND with!!!

    Love and hugs,
    Linda šŸ™‚

Leave a comment