New Kit and a Freebie!

Sorry i wasn’t able to get a 4th of July freebie up in time…I hope you all had a great holiday for those in the U.S.But I do have a new kit this week and a freebie to match!

Here is my latest kit “Melody”

This will be on sale until Monday at a GREAT price over in my store at Elemental Scraps.

And here is the coordinating freebie.Just click on the image to download.

I hope you are enjoying your weekend!

~Mandy

14 responses to “New Kit and a Freebie!

  1. Thanks so much Mandy. This is so pretty~

  2. Hi Mandy,

    You are me absolute fave. designer I love everything you do. I got my start making siggies about a year ago and since then I have started working on digi scraping. I was wondering if you could tell me where a good place to learn how to make kits from would be? My goal is to become a designer. I have PS CS3 and would love love love to design.

  3. Love, love, love! Thank you for this cuteness! You’re great!

  4. Thank you so much for the freebie! I love the colors.

  5. MadisGramma

    Gorgeous colors. Thanks much!!!

  6. Thanks so much

  7. Mandy thank you for this lovely freebie. 🙂

  8. THANKS A BUNCH! Very cute!!
    Shirley

  9. Beautiful kit, thank you very much for the mini version.

  10. hi mandy…its beautiful kit…thanks for sharing

  11. This kit is adorable! Thanks for sharing. Is there any way to get a copy of your “Melody” image on the main set? That is my daughter’s name … and it is so beautiful.

  12. Hey Mandy! I love your new kit. Your papers are just gorgeous! You have gotten so good at this!

  13. chrissyscrapaddict

    Love the colors in this kit! The papers are awesome!

Leave a Reply

