New Kit Serendipity on Sale!

I finally was able to get a kit finished last night.I seemed to have lost my design mojo lately.Could be that things have been extremely busy for me on the home front that i haven’t had any time to get any designing done.Each of my kiddos birthday is in the summer……my daughters is coming up on the 3rd and then my little chunky monkey is turning one four days after that on the 6th.And It finally stopped raining, so we’ve been enjoying the outdoors.We got the kids one of those wooden swing sets….Man was that a pain to put up!My DH almost has it done….Only took a week….I just sit and watch…lol Anyway,I hope to have two other kits finished up this week.Here is my latest to my store…..Serendipity!

And it’s on sale this week at a great price!

Heres a coordinating freebie to match…Just click on the image to download.

Have a great weekend!

~Mandy

22 responses to “New Kit Serendipity on Sale!

  1. what a fantastic lookin kit!!! love it!

  2. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Love the freebie.. and goin’ over to buy the kit! Thanks for your lovely work!

  4. I LOVE this kit. You do amazing work; haven’t seen anything I didn’t like. I’d love to see a matching alpha for this kit. GREAT JOB!!!

  5. Nicola Viney

    Thank you very much – it looks great.

  6. Another beautiful kit!! I can’t wait to see what else is coming!

    ————

    Hey Mandy, I LOVE your blog!!

    I left you an award on my blog. I hope you will come check it out, and pass it on.

  7. Thanks for the quick page. I love the reds! Nice job!

  8. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

  9. Love the new kit-and thanks so much for the addon!!

  10. Gorgeous kit! Thanks so much for the freebie too!!

  11. Hi sweetheart!!! Look like I am usually on your wave length or our busy times coincide!!! You just posted yesterday and HERE I am!!! TOO funny!

    Well, I am sure ALL of us MOMS will agree that family comes FIRST and with it being summertime and the kiddos out of school, it tends to slow down a wee bit in SCRAPLAND as everyone focuses on the family, vacations, camp, outdoor events, etc. Oh, and how can I forget weddings!!! My daughter’s wedding is four weeks from today – EEEKS!

    SERENDIPITY is SPLENDID and OH, SO beautiful, but then are any of your scapkits NOT??? ROFL! TOTALLY fabulous job on this one FOR SURE!

    No hurry, but when you have a few moments, would you shoot me an e-mail as I have a question for you! No hurry. I am doing it this way so that I will know it is a good time to contact you without distracting you from what’s at hand and MOST important!

    I cannot wait to see your NEW goodies and have FUN with your babes! HAPPY belated birthday to those celebrating and how SWEET that you have just CELEBRATED a FIRST!!!

    Take care darlin’ and be gentle with your SWEET self!!!

    BIG HUGS,
    Linda ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. I … thanks for your lovely freebies. Since I love to give credit to the right person, can I ask you to name your stuff Mandy Mystiques instead of MMD ? Want to know why ? Somebody else is using that: Miracle’s Momma Designs so I would not want to make a mistake and thought you should know ! THANKS again for everything, I love your work.

  13. I’m loving the look of this one Mandy! Great work girl!

  14. The newest kit is really great … love the colors in it and the overall look of it with all the patterns!

  15. I love this Mandy! As always you rock! ๐Ÿ™‚

    BAM ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. You are long overdue for some of my…♥Link Love♥…! Thank you from the bottom of my heartโ€ฆand may you have a suuuuuper great day!
    Suzee Q’s Stuff

  17. Thank you!

  18. Cathy Lester

    great kit………thank you for sharing

  19. that is a good looking kit.

  20. Thank you for this freebie, it will be posted today on Freebie Finder.

  21. I gave you an award! You can go HERE to get it ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

