Frostee Freebie

This is getting up a little late,(Well no duh Mandy huh?lol)I had alot of running around to do today.Went and bought my turkey for Thanksgiving.I love me some turkey so i can’t wait!I just hate cleaning it so DH does all that.Then Kaylee had santa’s workshop today in school.She was so excited to go shopping for everyone!Well i get a call from her teacher that her envelope wasn’t in her folder.It was there when i went to bed.So i get dressed to run her up some money to shop…..start the truck up…..all nice and warm now…..and the teacher calls that they found it in her lunchbox!Go figure!lol Don’t know HOW it ended up in there!That’s what happens when daddy gets her on the bus i guess!

Thanks to everyone who played along with my little blog contest….I loved reading about all your stories!I sent the links out for Frostee to everyone!Enjoy!Today,I have a little freebie that goes with Frostee.I have some new boy kits and other fun things in the works that will be out next Friday just in time for Black Friday!So stay tuned!
mm_previewfrosteefreebie1
Watched the Steeler game tonight!Go Steelers!

Have a Great Weekend!

Mandy

10 responses to “Frostee Freebie

  1. Thank you for the lovely freebie!!

  2. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING YOU FROSTY KIT!

  3. Love this freebie! And I totally *heart* the kit! I am thinking that I may use this kit for my Christmas cards this year! I’ll send you a cioy if I do!! Thanks again!

  4. Thank you for the beautiful share! I love it!

  5. Thank you for sharing. It’s beautiful!

  6. Thank you very much! This is beautiful! Love the blue! 🙂

  7. Just Lovely, thank you.

  8. Pingback: Frostee Freebie | Freebies | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies

Leave a Reply

