New Products Black Friday Sale and a Freebie!

Wow,I have been super busy!Here’s a sneak peek at some new items that will be available for my Black Friday sale in my shop at Elemental Scraps.
First off,A 10 Pack of Worn Out Frames.
mm_woframes_preview4501
A Brand New Boy Kit “Little Back Pocket”
lbp_previewforblog
Both will be available,along with my first CU item for my…….
Black Friday SALE!!!
mmyst_blackfridayad
EVERYTHING in my store will be on sale for $1.00!Hurry though, because this will only last for 24 hours!If you been wanting to try one of my kits,now is the time. ๐Ÿ™‚

And lastly,Here is a freebie i have for you today.
mm_blogfreebie
Enjoy!And i hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday with your families!I will be back this weekend to tell you about our Re-Grand Opening Celebration at Elemental Scraps,so stay tuned for that!

~Mandy

17 responses to “New Products Black Friday Sale and a Freebie!

  1. Thanks for the cute freebie! Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. This mini kit is adorable! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

  3. Can’t wait, I’ve had my eye on your easter kit, and the monkey business kit!

  4. Dreamer In Denim

    thank you so much! oh, my goodness this is cute!

  5. This is fabulous!Thanks so much.

  6. Gorgeous! Thanks for sharing!

  7. gorgeous, and exactly what I needed!

  8. Love the delicate color. Thanks so much for sharing. Happy Holidays!

  9. I love it. That pink is so soft. Thanks so much.

  10. Thanks. Very cute.

  11. thank you for sharing

  12. Cute freebie…TY4S….

  13. thefrugalcrafter

    this is wonderful! It’s nice to have pink for winter/christmas too!

  14. Love the new freebie kit. The soft pink colors are very pretty. Thank you for sharing!

  15. Mandy, Mandy, Mandy!!! You don’t know HOW good it is to see you back in action girl!!! AND, your designs are MORE awesome than ever and they’ve ALWAYS been INCREDIBLE!!!

    I just went in and bought your FABULOUS CU frames – THANK YOU!

    I’ve not sold anywhere for SO long now that CU goodies are all I pick up on occasion and I could NOT resist these!!! I am awaiting a new computer so that I can be productive again!!!

    HAPPY December darlin’! I shall come back often now that I KNOW you are back! Must have had my head in the clouds or something, eh? LOL!

    CONGRATS to ALL at ES as you CELEBRATE your new ownership with some WONDERFUL deals!

    Love and hugs,
    Linda ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. Thank you so much for this cute freebie! I love the pink and grey color combination!

  17. thank you for this amazing gift you have shared with us all bless you, your time hard work and amazing talent hugs Kat

Leave a Reply

