Come Join Us For Elemental Scrap’s Grand ReOpening!Plus a New Kit and a Freebie!

We have ALOT of fun things going on over at Elemental Scraps!You don’t want to miss this!Check out these ads for just a smidget of all the cool things going on!Stop on over!My entire store is on sale for three days only at 40% off!If you missed my Black Friday sale,now’s your chance because i won’t be having another storewide sale anytime soon.
esad3600x600esad1redo
I also have a new collab out with ES’s NEW owner Angie Kovacs!
collabprev450
But that’s not all….The kit is nameless!We need a name for our kit and we want you to help!Come on over to the challenge forum here and enter the name you think this kit should be called,and if we pick your name,you win this kit!

Here’s a freebie for you today that coordinates with this kit!
prev_collab_blogfreebie
And a few LO’s my awesome CT made using this kit.
Tiffany

christmas-village_webLinz

xmas06-600Trish

decoratingthetree07Michelle

christmas06
I also have another brand new kit that will be available tomorrow afternoon along with a coordinating freebie to go with that,so be sure an stop back tomorrow!

~Mandy

10 responses to “Come Join Us For Elemental Scrap’s Grand ReOpening!Plus a New Kit and a Freebie!

  1. I didn’t even know that ES had forums! I buy most of my scrap book stuff there. I love the new christmas kit.

  2. Thanks so much for the freebie! These are awesome layouts the CT made – great inspiration!

  3. What a fun add on to a great kit. Thanks Mandy!

  4. Thank you!

  5. Thanks for the great freebie!! It is a wonderful kit!

  6. Love the reindeer paper – thanks for sharing. Your new kit looks beautiful as well!

  7. Thank you so much :))

  8. Pingback: Nameless Kit and My CT Layout 06/365 « Know Me Better

  9. Thank you for the add-on to this great kit!

Leave a comment