New Kit an Buy My Store!

I have a new kit in my store today “Angel Wonderland” This kit is jam packed full of beautiful pieces accented in gold.And it’s on sale right now during Elemental Scraps Grand Re-Opening at 40% off!

aw-copie450

Also i’m running a special promotional deal during our celebration where you can buy my ENTIRE store for only $10.00!Over 700 MB of goodies!This includes all my new releases.And you will also receive a coupon for $5.00 off a future purchase!This offer is only available during ES’s Grand Re-Opening which is the 1st thru the 3rd.After that all my items will be back to original prices and this offer will be gone.And while your there,if you grab this offer,make sure you add this month’s Mega Kit “Funky Wonderland” in your cart for FREE!

by-my-store4501

If you haven’t already,stop on over at Elemental Scraps an join us for alot of fun activities we have going on over there including WIN YOUR WISHLIST!You can read all about that HERE.
And lastly,Here’s a freebie i made for you today that coordinates with Angel Wonderland.

aw_blogfreebie_prevHere’s an awesome Layout from my CT member Linz using Angel Wonderland.

lap-600Have a great day and be sure and stop by ES an join in on all the fun!

~Mandy

6 responses to “New Kit an Buy My Store!

  1. Thanks!

  2. Thank you so much :))

  3. Thanks for the freebie! I love the sparkly page!

  4. stunning really!!!

  5. Heather, GSOLFOT

    Thanks for the freebie … off to purchase the store, too.

  6. This is one of my favorite holiday kits, thanks for the add on!

Leave a Reply

