Elemental Scraps 2009 Team Call!

Elemental Scraps is having a call to fill several positions for 2009!Here is the ad of what positions they are looking for.

ctcallcopyds0

Believe me,You don’t want to miss this call!!I can’t say enough good things about ES.Since the new owner,Angie has taken over,ES has become my home.I have been in several stores during my “almost” one year of designing.But there’s something different about ES!It’s hard to explain what i mean unless your a regular there,then you know what i mean…lol There are so many exciting things we have in store for you for 2009!So if you think you can comit to ES,Get those apps in girls!It’s a great place to be!

Also,my two newest kits Trendy Christmas and Batteries Not Included will be on sale thorugh out this weekend,so if you missed them for dollar days you still have a chance to grab them at a great price!Check out my store gallery where you can see all the gorgeous examples from my CT and other members of ES using these kits as well as my other designs.

One response to “Elemental Scraps 2009 Team Call!

  1. *drool* As a newbie to digiscrapping, I don’t have the gumption to apply, but I’ll be jealous of all those who get on the Team. I’ve been buying from ES since I discovered digiscrapping, but had no idea it even had a gallery or forum until the re-grand opening.

Leave a Reply

