On the Eve of Midnight…a Freebie…and some Goings ons.

So much going on i don’t know where to start first!First off,I hope you all had a wonderful holiday!We took our tree down yesterday.Kayden was disappointed because he just loved to sit and look at the lights while he ate hs dinner each day.I was half tempted to string some lights over his new play house!lolIn a way though,i’m kinda glad there over with and i can get back to some sort of normalty.Although i know that won’t happen until the kids go back to school!I never did understand WHY the vacations last SO long?!
Anyways,I have a brand new kit in my store today called “Eve Of Midnight”there were so many New Years kits with names i already had in mind,so DH and Kaylee came up with this name!lolIt’s on sale through the 1st at 40% off.
mm_prev_eveofmidnight450mm_prev_eveofmidnightpapers450

This kit is pretty versitle,to.Check out what my CT member Linz did using it for a birthday LO.

bday-boy-6001
And here is a sampler freebie for you that coordinates with this kit.

prev_blogeveofmid

With the new year just around the corner,I’m doing some out with the old,in with the new in my store.I have four kits that will be retiring after the 1st.Right now they are all 60% off.After the 1st they will be gone forever!

salead

Also i’ll be hosting a Photo a Day challenge over at Elemental Scraps starting on the 1st.You can read all about it here.

My one year designing anniversary is fast approaching,with that,i’ve decided i’m going to be getting a new blog.I want something that’s more user friendly and easy to customize.All my freebies will be gone from this blog.So if you’ve been meaning to grab a freebie,grab them while there still avaialable.I think that’s about it.I hope you all have a wonderful New Years eve!I have some exciting new plans for the new year! 🙂

~Mandy

4 responses to “On the Eve of Midnight…a Freebie…and some Goings ons.

  1. Amy (starwarsgirl06)

    Oh Mandy, I so know how you feel about school vacations. I am counting down the days to January 5th! LOL….

    I bought your new kit today and thank you for the freebie. I love it!

  2. So cute Mandy. Happy New Year!

  3. this one is awesome. i just ordered it. 🙂

  4. Thank you so much! I love your kits and own several of them =) Have a great New Year!

Leave a Reply

